Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

West Point Band : Performances

Performances
Upcoming Performances Request the Band Sponsor Guides Press Kits

For concert information, cancellations and updates call the West Point Band's hot line at (845) 938-2617.

Please Note:  The Band's hot line, Twitter, and Facebook contain the most current weather-related information. Allow extra travel time to move through the security checkpoint.

  
Performance
Where
Sunday, September 21, 7:30 pm
Concert Band with Luftwaffenmusikkorps (German Air Force Band)
Eisenhower Hall
West Point, NY
Friday, September 26, 8:00 p.m.
Concert Band
Yale University Collaboration Concert
Saturday, September 27, 12:00 p.m.
Marching Band
Army/Yale Collaboration half-time show
Yale Bowl
New Haven, CT
Saturday, October 4, 9:00 a.m.
Marching Band
​​Army vs. Ball State Football Review and Alumni Exercises
 
The Plain
West Point, NY
Saturday, October 11, 9:00 a.m.
Marching Band
Army vs. Rice Football Review
The Plain
West Point, NY
Monday, October 13
​Columbus Day Parade
New York, NY
Thursday, October 16, 6:30 p.m.
Jazz Knights
Thursday, October 23, 1:00 p.m.
SSG Bill Owens with Craig Williams
Music at One Recital Series Concert
Trinity Church
New York, NY
Saturday, November 1, 9:00 a.m.
​Marching Band
Army vs. Air Force Football Review
The Plain
West Point, NY
Thursday, November 6, 1:00 p.m.
Concert Band Brass "Glory"
Trinity Church
New York, NY
Saturday, November 8, 9:00 a.m.
Marching Band
Army vs. UCONN Parade
The Bronx, NY
Tuesday, November 11, 11:00 a.m.
Marching Band
Veteran's Day Parade
New York, NY
Saturday, November 15, 2:00 p.m.
Concert Band
Celebrate Service & Sacrifice
Sunday, November 16, 2:00 p.m.
Concert Band
Patriot Plaza Community Concert
Saturday, November 22, 9:00 a.m.
Marching Band
Army vs. Fordham Football Review
The Plain
West Point, NY
Saturday, December 6, 2:00 p.m.
West Point Holiday Production
Sunday, December 7, 2:00 p.m.
West Point Holiday Production
Thursday, December 18, 1:00 p.m.
Concert Band
Trinity Church
New York, NY
Return to Menu
  Follow Us    Facebook®  youTube®  Twitter®