Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

West Point Band : Performances

Performances
Upcoming Performances

For concert information, cancellations and updates call the West Point Band's hot line at (845) 938-2617.

Please Note:  The Band's hot line, Twitter, and Facebook contain the most current weather-related information. Allow extra travel time to move through the security checkpoint.

  
Performance
Where
Saturday, July 4, 8:00 p.m.

Trophy Point
Rain Date: Sunday, July 5
West Point, NY​

Saturday, July 18, 7:30 p.m.

Trophy Point
Inclement Site: Eisenhower Hall Ballroom
West Point, NY​

Saturday, July 25, 7:30 p.m.

Trophy Point
Inclement Site: Eisenhower Hall Ballroom
West Point, NY​

Saturday, August 8, 6:30 p.m.

Kid's Night with Quintette 7
Instrument Petting Zoo!

Trophy Point
Instrument Petting Zoo, 6:00 p.m.
West Point, NY​

Wednesday, August 12, 6:30 p.m.
Concert Band
Music in the Parks
Vanderbilt Mansion
Hyde Park, NY
Saturday, August 15, 7:30 p.m.

Trophy Point
Inclement Site: Eisenhower Hall Ballroom
West Point, NY​

Sunday, September 6, 7:30 p.m.

​Labor Day Celebration
Featuring fireworks & live cannon!

Trophy Point
Rain Date: Monday, September 7
West Point, NY

Friday, September 11, 1:00 p.m.
​A Patriot's Day Celebration
Trinity Church
New York, NY
Sunday, September 27, 3:00 p.m.
Concert Band
Joint concert with the Heeresmusikkorps
(Army Band - from Hannover, Germany)
Ike Hall
West Point, NY
Monday, October 12
​Columbus Day Parade
New York, NY
Return to Menu
  Follow Us    Facebook®  Twitter®  youTube®