Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Engineering Psychology Faculty 
Name Position Phone E-mail
Ness.jpg COL James W. Ness Program Director, Engineering Psychology 845.938.0239 James.Ness@usma.edu
Matthews_M.jpg Dr. Michael D. Matthews Deputy Department Head & Professor of Engineering Psychology 845.938.3696 Mike.Matthews@usma.edu
Georgoulas.jpg Ms. Vasiliki Georgoulas Research Psychologist 845.938.3598 Vasiliki.Georgoulas@usma.edu
Nemec.jpg MAJ Louis Nemec Instructor 845.938.0066 Lou.Nemec@usma.edu
Rovira.jpg Dr. Ericka Rovira Associate Professor 845.938.5902 Ericka.Rovira@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Shannon Worthan Instructor 845.938.5635 Shannon.Worthan@usma.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Activities
 
 
 
 
 
Contact EPsych