Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
BS&L Faculty 
Name Position Phone E-mail
Department Head
Banks.jpg COL Bernard Banks Professor and Head, Department of Behavioral Sciences and Leadership 845.938.3206 Bernard.Banks@usma.edu
Deputy Department Head
Banks.jpg COL Diane Ryan Deputy Head, Professor and Program Director, Psychology 845.938.5632 Diane.Ryan@usma.edu
PL100 - General Psychology for Leaders
pic_na1.png LTC Matthew Clark Assistant Professor and Program Director, General Psychology for Leaders 845.938.5644 Matthew.Clark2@usma.edu
pic_na1.png Dr. Courtney Gosnell Assistant Professor 845.938.4450 Courtney.Gosnell@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Brian Montgomery Instructor 845.938.2178 Brian.Montogmery@usma.edu
  Dr. Elizabeth Velilla Assistant Dean/Director of Research Operations 845.938.2764 Elizabeth.Velilla@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Chavaso (Chevy) Cook Instructor 845.938.3718 Chevy.Cook@usma.edu
pic_na1.png Ms. Amy Baxter Instructor 845.938.5917 Amy.Baxter@usma.edu
Banks.jpg CPT Kimberly Page Instructor 845.938.4914 Kimberly.Page@usma.edu
Banks.jpg CPT Emily Spencer Instructor 845.938.3623 Emily.Spencer@usma.edu
PL300 - Military Leadership
pic_na1.png LTC Darcy Schnack Instructor and Program Director, Military Leadership 845.938.6710 Darcy.Schnack@usma.edu
pic_na1.png LTC Eric McCoy Instructor 845.938.3177 Eric.McCoy@usma.edu
  LTC Troy Schnack Instructor / Dean's Executive Officer 845.938.7232 Troy.Schnack@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Lisa Black Instructor 845.938.5026 Lisa.Black@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Nicholas Bugajski Instructor / Department Executive Officer 845.938.5022 Nicholas.Bugajski@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Christina Fanitzi Instructor 845.938.3295 Christina.Fanitzi@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Casey Holler Instructor / Department S3 845.938.2945 Casey.Holler@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Brandon Soltwisch Instructor (PL300 & Psychology) 845.938.5021 Brandon.Soltwisch@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Laura Weimer Instructor (PL300 & Sociology) 845.938.5031 Laura.Weimer@usma.edu
pic_na1.png CPT Rodney Jackson Instructor 845.938.5589 Rodney.Jackson@usma.edu
Management
Woodruff.jpg LTC Todd Woodruff

Professor and Program Director, Leadership and Management Studies

845.938.1788 Todd.Woodruff@usma.edu
Campbell_D.jpg Dr. Donald J. Campbell Professor 845.938.6456 Donald.Campbell@usma.edu
Campbell_K.jpg Dr. Kathleen Campbell Associate Professor 845.938.5978 Kathleen.Campbell@usma.edu
pic_na1.png Dr. Lissa V. Young Assistant Professor 845.938.0761 Lissa.Young@usma.edu
pic_na1.png LTC Patrick Downes Assistant Professor 845.938.1008 Patrick.Downes@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Michael Rybacki Instructor (Management & PL300) 845.938.5002 Michael.Rybacki@usma.edu
pic_na1.png CPT J.D. Mohundro Instructor 845.938.1793 Jon.Mohundro@usma.edu
Leader Development Science
pic_na1.png LTC Daniel Smith Assistant Professor and Program Director, Leader Development Science 845.938.5024 Daniel.Smith@usma.edu
Engineering Psychology
Ness.jpg COL James W. Ness Professor and Program Director, Engineering Psychology 845.938.0239 James.Ness@usma.edu
Matthews_M.jpg Dr. Michael D. Matthews Professor of Engineering Psychology 845.938.3696 Mike.Matthews@usma.edu
Rovira.jpg Dr. Ericka Rovira Associate Professor 845.938.5902 Ericka.Rovira@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Bridgette Bell Instructor (Engineering Psychology & PL100) 845.938.5635 Bridgette.Bell@usma.edu
O'Donovan.jpg CPT Charles Rowan Instructor (Engineering Psychology & PL100) 845.938.0066 Charles.Rowan@usma.edu
Georgoulas.jpg Ms. Vasiliki (Bess) Georgoulas Research Psychologist 845.938.3598 Vasiliki.Georgoulas@usma.edu
Psychology
Carroll.jpg COL Diane Ryan Deputy Head, Professor and Program Director, Psychology 845.938.5632 Diane.Ryan@usma.edu
Carroll.jpg Dr. Marjorie Carroll Associate Professor 845.938.5642 Marjorie.Carroll@usma.edu
Korenman.jpg Dr. Lisa M. Korenman Assistant Professor (Psychology & PL150) 845.938.4806 Lisa.Korenman@usma.edu
Banks.jpg MAJ Daniel Caffarel Instructor (Psychology & PL100) 845.938.1381 Daniel.Caffarel@usma.edu
Sociology
pic_na1.png LTC Remi Hajjar Program Director, Sociology 845.938.5630 Remi.Hajjar@usma.edu
Ender.jpg Dr. Morten G. Ender Professor of Sociology 845.938.5638 Morten.Ender@usma.edu
pic_na1.png MAJ Sharon Edens Assistant Professor (Sociology & PL300) 845.938.8645 Sharon.Edens@usma.edu
ELDP - Eisenhower Leader Development Program
 Banks.jpg COL Everett Spain Professor & ELDP Director (PL300) 845.938.5001 Everett.Spain@usma.edu
Administrative Support
pic_na1.png Juliza Ramirez-Wylie Administrative Officer 845.938.2906  Juliza.Ramirez-Wylie@usma.edu
Wright.jpg Joanne Wright Executive Secretary 845.938.5640 Joanne.Wright@usma.edu
Howington.jpg Anita Howington Administrative Assistant 845.938.3707 Anita.Howington@usma.edu
pic_na1.png Brian Tanenbaum Information Technology Specialist 845.938.8787/ 845.938.0513 Brian.Tanenbaum@usma.edu
pic_na1.png Joseph Muttatth Computer Assistant 845.938.8083 Joseph.Muttatth@usma.edu
pic_na1.png Darien French Videographer/ Lab Technician 845.938.3891 Darien.French@usma.edu
pic_na1.png Krista Hennen IT Specialist (Web) (Engineering Psychology) 845.938.5643 Krista.M.Hennen@usma.edu
pic_na1.png Alysse Pulido Research Associate (IETD) 845.938.8238 Alysse.Pulido@usma.edu