Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Name ​Position ​Phone Number ​Email Address
COL Tony Burgess
​Director ​845.938.6555 tony.burgess@usma.edu
LTC Peter Kilner
​Deputy Director ​845.938.7959 peter.kilner@usma.edu
​MAJ Jason Wayne ​Operations Officer ​845.938.0865 jason.wayne@usma.edu
Ms. Katie Christy ​Office Manager ​845.938.6555 katie.christy@usma.edu
Mr. Thomas Morel ​Director of Technology
​845.938.7541 ​thomas.morel@usma.edu
​Mr. Michael Schmidt
​Facilitator, CompanyCommand Forum
michael.schmidt@usma.edu
Mr. Jeffrey O'Dell ​Facilitator, PlatoonLeader Forum
jeffrey.odell@us.army.mil​
   ​​