Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Directory


Headquarters
LTC Pete Jensen
Director
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone: 845.938.4379
Room: JH165

 

CPT Nicole Miner
Executive Officer
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.5057
Room:  JH163
E-mail:  nicole.miner@usma.edu

Thad Weismann
Information Technology Specialist
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.3867
Room:  JH141
E-mail:  yt6496@usma.edu

Academic Excellence Program
Lori Houlihan
Director, Academic Excellence Instructor
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone: 845.938.4288
Room: JH137
E-mail: lori.houlihan@usma.edu
Robert Ryan
Director, Academic Excellence Instructor
RS101/RS102 Director
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone: 845.938.7817
Room: JH137
E-mail: yr2196@usma.edu
Michelle Gerdes
Academic Excellence Instructor
MA100/RS101 - Student Success Course for MA100 Students Course Director
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.0497
Room:  JH139
E-mail:  michelle.gerdes@usma.edu
Melisa Phillips
Academic Excellence Instructor
Tutor Program Director
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.2215
Room:  JH138
E-mail:  melisa.phillips@usma.edu
Laura Vetter
Academic Excellence Instructor
RS103 Information Literacy & Critical Thinking Course Director
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.5156
Room:  JH137
E-mail:  laura.vetter@usma.edu
Sara Jones
Athletic Academic Support Coordinator
Writing Specialist
Center for Enhanced Performance

Phone:  845.938.9832
Room:  JH173
E-mail:  sara.jones@usma.edu​
Jonathan Healy, Eh.D.
Athletic Academic Support Coordinator
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.1176
Room:  JH172
E-mail:  jonathan.healy@usma.edu​
 
 
Performance Enhancement Program
Nate Zinsser, Ph.D.
Director, Performance Enhancement Program
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.7814
Room:  JH150
E-mail:  nathaniel.zinsser@usma.edu
Jeff Coleman, Ph.D.
Performance Enhancement Instructor
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.1169
Room:  JH153
E-mail:  jeff.coleman@usma.edu
Angela Fifer, Ph.D.
Performance Enhancement Instructor
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938-5319
Room:  JH152
E-mail:  angela.fifer@usma.edu
Sandi Miller
Performance Enhancement Instructor
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.5318
Room:  JH154
E-mail:  ys7468@usma.edu