Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Directory


Headquarters
LTC Darcy Schnack
Director
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone: 845.938.4379
Room: JH165

MAJ Seth Nieman
Executive Officer
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.5057
Room:  JH163
E-mail:  seth.nieman@usma.edu

Thad Weismann
Information Technology Specialist
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.3867

Room:  JH141
E-mail:  thad.weismann@usma.edu

Academic Excellence Program
Lori Houlihan
Director, Academic Excellence Instructor
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone: 845.938.4288
Room: JH164
E-mail: lori.houlihan@usma.edu
Robert Ryan
RS101/RS102 Course Director
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone: 845.938.7817
Room: JH137
E-mail: robert.ryan@usma.edu
Michelle Gerdes
MA100/RS101 - Student Success Course for MA100 Students Course Director
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.0497
Room:  JH139
E-mail:  michelle.gerdes@usma.edu
Sara Jones
Academic Excellence Instructor
Tutor Program Director
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.6213
Room:  JH160
E-mail:  sara.jones@usma.edu
Laura Vetter
RS103 Information Literacy & Critical Thinking Course
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.5156
Room:  JH161
E-mail:  laura.vetter@usma.edu
Jonathan Healy, Ed.D.
Athletic Academic Support Coordinator Supervisor
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.1168
Room:  JH162
E-mail:  jonathan.healy@usma.edu​
Korey Bruck
Athletic Academic Support Coordinator
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.7818
Room:  JH174
E-mail: 
korey.bruck@usma.edu​ 
Bailey MacNab
Athletic Academic Support Coordinator
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.9832
Room:  JH173
E-mail: 
bailey.macnab@usma.edu​ 
Eric Wall
Athletic Academic Support Coordinator
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.4902
Room:  JH169
E-mail: 
eric.wall@usma.edu​ 
Vacant
Athletic Academic Support Coordinator
Writing Specialist
Center for Enhanced Performance

Phone:  845.938.2215
Room:  JH160
E-mail:  @usma.edu​
Performance Psychology Program

Nate Zinsser, Ph.D.
Director, Performance Psychology Program
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.7814
Room:  JH150
E-mail:  nathaniel.zinsser@usma.edu

Jeff Coleman, Ph.D.
Performance Psychology Trainer
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.1169
Room:  JH153
E-mail:  jeff.coleman@usma.edu

Vacant
Performance Psychology Trainer
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938-5319
Room:  JH152
E-mail:  @usma.edu

Sandi Miller
Performance Psychology Trainer
Center for Enhanced Performance
Phone:  845.938.5318
Room:  JH154
E-mail:  ys7468@usma.edu