Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Current Faculty
Name Position Phone E-mail
Biaglow.png Dr. Andrew I. Biaglow Professor of Chemical Engineering 845-938-4080 Andrew.Biaglow@usma.edu
Bozic.png LTC Robert G. Bozic Assistant Professor 845-938-0407 Robert.Bozic@usma.edu
Bozic.png COL Carlton C. Brinkley Instructor 845-938-3972 Carl.Brinkley@usma.edu
Bozic.png LTC F. John Burpo Academy Professor 845-938-2031 John.Burpo@usma.edu
Bozic.png LTC Hailey A. Clancy Assistant Professor 845-938-3801 Hailey.Clancy@usma.edu
Bozic.png MAJ Samuel V. Cowart Instructor 845-938-4391 Sam.Cowart@usma.edu
Elliott.png LTC Charles B. Elliott IV Assistant Professor 845-938-4190 Charles.Elliott@usma.edu
Bozic.png MAJ Kurt L. Gerfen Instructor 845-938-5814 Kurt.Gerfen@usma.edu
Gifford.png MAJ James H. Gifford Instructor 845-938-3328 James.Gifford@usma.edu
Hoff.png Dr. Richard H. Hoff Associate Professor 845-938-8555 Richard.Hoff@usma.edu
Jaffett.png MAJ Victor A. Jaffett Instructor 845-938-4983 Victor.Jaffett@usma.edu
Bozic.png MAJ Christopher M. Johnson Instructor 845-938-2169 Christopher.Johnson2@usma.edu
Kick.png MAJ Andrew R. Kick Instructor 845-938-2179 Andrew.Kick@usma.edu
King.png MAJ Joseph P. King Instructor 845-938-5820 Joseph.King2@usma.edu
Kowalski.png Dr. Eileen M. Kowalski Associate Professor 845-938-0203 Eileen.Kowalski@usma.edu
Labare.png Dr. Michael P. Labare Professor of Microbiology 845-938-3341 Michael.Labare@usma.edu
Lachance.png COL Russell P. Lachance Academy Professor and Acting Deputy Head 845-938-3582 Russell.Lachance@usma.edu
Bozic.png MAJ Ford M. Lannan Instructor 845-938-4378 Ford.Lannan@usma.edu
Bozic.png MAJ Denise R. Little Instructor 845-938-3027 Denise.Little@usma.edu
McCalmont.png MAJ William F. McCalmont Assistant Professor 845-938-3904 William.McCalmont@usma.edu
Reigner.png Dr. Dawn E. Riegner Associate Professor 845-938-3871 Dawn.Riegner@usma.edu
Reigner.png Dr. Caitlin Rinke Assistant Professor 845-938-0460 Caitlin.Rinke@usma.edu
Robert.png COL Leon L. Robert, Jr. Professor and Head of Department 845-938-3900 Leon.Robert@usma.edu
Schumacher.png LTC Paul D. Schumacher III Assistant Professor 845-938-3909 Paul.Schumacher@us.army.mil
Shannon.png COL Joseph C. Shannon Academy Professor 845-938-3109 Joseph.Shannon@usma.edu
Talbot.png MAJ Nicholas R. Talbot Instructor 845-938-4036 Nicholas.Talbot@usma.edu
Bozic.png MAJ Justin R. Toole Instructor 845-938-4095 Justin.Toole@usma.edu
Velasquez.png MAJ Erick R. Velasquez Instructor 845-938-5817 Erick.Velasquez@usma.edu
Bozic.png LTC Adam Z. Walton Assistant Professor 845-938-3902 Adam.Walton@usma.edu
Washington.png Dr. Gary E. Washington Associate Professor 845-938-3051 Gary.Washington@usma.edu
Waters.png LTC Norman C. Waters Jr. Assistant Professor 845-938-5815 Norman.Waters@usma.edu
Wickiser.png Dr. J. Kenneth Wickiser Assistant Professor 845-938-5813 John.Wickiser@usma.edu
Waters.png CPT John M. Williams II Instructor 845-938-3892 John.Williams3@usma.edu
Wilson.png MAJ Dereck K. Wilson Instructor 845-938-4256 Dereck.Wilson@usma.edu
Dr. Andrea C. Woodka Assistant Professor 845-938-5867 Andrea.Woodka@usma.edu