Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Current Staff 
Name Position Phone E-mail

BalzJ.png Dr. James G. Balz Supervisory Chemist 845-938-6837 James.Balz@usma.edu

ButlerD.png Mrs. Deborah L. Butler Computer Assistant 845-938-3729 Deborah.Butler@usma.edu

CostainK.png Mrs. Kristen L. Costain Office Automation Assistant 845-938-5890 Kristen.Costain@usma.edu

GarciaM.png Mr. Marz J. Garcia Information Technology Specialist 845-938-3046 Marz.Garcia@usma.edu

GarzaV.png Mr. Victor Garza Chemist 845-938-4758 Victor.Garza@usma.edu

MacEwanG.png Mrs. Gloria J. MacEwan Instrumentation Chemist 845-938-4432 Gloria.MacEwan@usma.edu

MoranS.png Mrs. Sharon E. Moran Administrative Officer 845-938-3767 Sharon.Moran@usma.edu

TreusM.png Mr. Lance Richardson Microbiologist​ 845-938-8298​​ Lance.Richardson@usma.edu

TreusM.png Mr. Manuel Treus Physical Science Technician 845-938-2802 Manuel.Treus@usma.edu