Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
CLCRS Faculty 

Name Position Phone E-mail
COL Rickie McPeak Department Head, Department of Foreign Languages 845.938.2002 Rickies.McPeak@usma.edu
COL Wiley Thompson Department Head, Department of Geography and Environmental Engineering 845.938.4035 Wiley.Thompson@usma.edu
LTC Jennifer Griffin Acting Center Director 845.938.5286 Jennifer.Griffin@usma.edu
Dr. Jeff R. Watson Chair of Linguistics and Language Acquisition 845.938.0292 Jeffrey.Watson@usma.edu
Dr. Rick L. Wolfel Chair of Intercultural Competence 845.938.8798 Richard.Wolfel@usma.edu
Dr. Peter Siska Chair of Regional Studies 845.938.4949 Peter.Siska@usma.edu
Ms. Sherri Bellinger Operations & Assessment Manager 845.938.5329 Sherri.Bellinger@usma.edu
Mr. James Piscitelli ​IT Specialist ​845.938.0972 James.Piscitelli@usma.edu


CLCRS Fellows 

Name Position Phone E-mail
COL Steven D. Fleming Academy Professor, Department of Geography and Environmental Engineering 845-938-2326 Steven.Fleming@usma.edu
LTC Remi M. Hajjar Assistant Professor, Department of Behavioral Sciences & Leadership 845-938-3270 Remi.Hajjar@usma.edu
Ms. Kristine Ringler Minerva Research Associate 845-938-4354 Krisitine.Ringler@usma.edu