Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
C&ME Faculty and Staff Directory

 
Command Group

Name Position Phone E-mail
boettner2.jpg

COL Daisie D. Boettner

Department Head

845.938.3952

Daisie.Boettner@usma.edu

meyer2.jpg

COL Karl F. Meyer

Deputy Department Head

845.938.4093

Karl.Meyer@usma.edu

CPT(P) Adrian Biggerstaff

Executive Officer

845.938.2478

Adrian.Biggerstaff@usma.edu

​Mr. Michael Boss ​Director, Support Group ​845.938.4879 Michael.Boss@usma.edu


Civil Engineering Division

Name Position Phone E-mail
hanus2.jpg

COL Joseph Hanus

Director, CE Division

845.938.4099

Joseph.Hanus@usma.edu

barry.jpg

Dr. Brock Barry

Director, Mechanics Group

845.938.5850

​CPT Celio Biering ​Instructor ​845.938.5524 Celio.Biering@usma.edu
bristow.jpg

Dr. Elizabeth Bristow

Associate Professor

845.938.3844

Elizabeth.Bristow@usma.edu


Conley.jpg

Dr. Christopher Conley

Associate Professor

845.938.4092

Christopher.Conley@usma.edu

evans.jpg

Dr. Mark Evans

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence

845.938.5022

Mark.Evans@usma.edu

freidenberg2.jpg ​Dr. Aaron Freidenberg ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.5027 Aaron.Freidenberg@usma.edu
​CPT Lorintz Gleich ​Instructor ​845.938.2378 Lorintz.Gleich@usma.edu

 

 

 

​MAJ Chris Graves ​Instructor ​845.938.5514 William.Graves@usma.edu
​Dr. Ledlie Klosky ​Professor of Civil Engineering ​845.938.4105 Ledlie.Klosky@usma.edu
moody.jpg

LTC Paul Moody

Assistant Professor

845.938.6511

quadrato.jpg

LTC Craig Quadrato

Associate Director, Center for Innovation and Engineering

845.938.6942

Craig.Quadrato@usma.edu

stache2.jpg ​CPT Jeremiah Stache ​Instructor ​845.938.4009 Jeremiah.Stache@usma.edu
​LTC Brad Wambeke Director, Design Group ​845.938.4823 Brad.Wambeke@usma.edu


Mechanical Engineering Division

Name Position Phone E-mail

COL Bret Van Poppel

Director, ME Division

845.938.2665

Bret.VanPoppel@usma.edu

arnas.jpg

Dr. Ozer Arnas

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

845.938.5518

Ozer.Arnas@usma.edu

benson.jpg

LTC Michael Benson

Director, Center for Innovation and Engineering

845.938.6214

Michael.Benson@usma.edu

​CPT Daniel Brown ​Instructor ​845.938.4075 Daniel.Brown2@usma.edu

 

 

​CPT Drew Curriston ​Instructor ​845.938.6707 Drew.Curriston@usma.edu
​MAJ Daniel Fox ​Instructor ​845.938.5517 Daniel.Fox@usma.edu
hampton.jpg

Dr. Roy David Hampton

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

845.938.8398

Roy.Hampton@usma.edu

hoyer.jpg

​MAJ Brodie Hoyer

​Assistant Professor

​845.938.7084

Brodie.Hoyer@usma.edu

 

 

​LTC Joshua Keena ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.8898 Joshua.Keena@usma.edu
pafford.jpg

MAJ Brent Pafford

Instructor

845.938.4076

Brent.Pafford@usma.edu

recla.jpg

MAJ Benjamin Recla

​Instructor

​845.938.7189

Benjamin.Recla@usma.edu

rogers.jpg

Dr. John Rogers

Associate Professor

845.938.4179

John.Rogers@usma.edu

​LTC Philip Root ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.3084 Philip.Root@usma.edu
tamm.jpg

Dr. Gunnar Tamm

Program Director, Mechanical Engineering

845.938.5515

Gunnar.Tamm@usma.edu

zifchock.jpg

Dr. Rebecca Zifchock

Associate Professor

845.938.5526

Rebecca.Zifchock@usma.edu



Support Group

Name Position Phone E-mail
ahn.jpg

Mr. Chong Ahn

Laboratory Technician

845.938.5376

Chong.Ahn@usma.edu

butler.jpg

Mr. Jeff Butler

Electronics Technician

845.938.5401

Jeff.Butler@usma.edu

crosbie.jpg

Mr. Lynden Crosbie

Engineering Technician

845.938.3847

Lynden.Crosbie@usma.edu

ellingsen.jpg

Mr. Richard Ellingsen

Mechanical Engineering Technician

845.938.5377

Richard.Ellingsen@usma.edu

hoffman.jpg

Mr. Donald Hoffman

Laboratory Technician

845.938.2591

Donald.Hoffman@usma.edu

 

 

​Ms. Alexandria Jordan ​Information Technology Contractor ​845.938.4105 Alexandria.Jordan@usma.edu

mcfarland.jpg

​Ms. Shannon McFarland

​Procurement Specialist

​845.938.0357

Shannon.McFarland@usma.edu

ryan.jpg

Mr. Eddie Ryan

Director, Computer Support

845.938.8719

Eddie.Ryan@usma.edu

​Mr. Richard Shields, Jr. ​Administrative Assistant ​845.938.2600 Richard.Shields.Jr@usma.edu
tesoriero.jpg

Ms. Mary Tesoriero

Director, Dept Admin and Supply

845.938.8718

Mary.Tesoriero@usma.edu

wilson.jpg

Mr. Rod Wilson

Laboratory Supervisor

845.938.2437

Roderick.Wilson@usma.edu