Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
C&ME Faculty and Staff Directory

 
Command Group

Name Position Phone E-mail
boettner.jpg

COL Daisie D. Boettner

Department Head

845.938.3952

Daisie.Boettner@usma.edu

meyer.jpg

COL Karl F. Meyer

Deputy Department Head

845.938.4093

Karl.Meyer@usma.edu
katalenich.jpg

MAJ Scott Katalenich

Executive Officer

845.938.5425

Scott.Katalenich@usma.edu

catello.jpg

​Mr. Richard Catello

​Director, Support Group

​845.938.4879

Richard.Catello@usma.edu



Civil Engineering Division

Name Position Phone E-mail
hanus.jpg

COL Joseph Hanus

Director, CE Division

845.938.4099

Joseph.Hanus@usma.edu

arnett.jpg

MAJ Kevin Arnett

Instructor

845.938.5517

Kevin.Arnett@usma.edu

barry.jpg

Dr. Brock Barry

Director, Mechanics Group

845.938.5850

Brock.Barry@usma.edu

bristow.jpg

Dr. Elizabeth Bristow

Associate Professor

845.938.3844

Elizabeth.Bristow@usma.edu

chun.jpg
​MAJ Young Chun ​Instructor ​845.938.8406 Young.Chun@usma.edu

Conley.jpg

Dr. Christopher Conley

Associate Professor

845.938.4092

Christopher.Conley@usma.edu

decker.jpg

LTC Curtis Decker

Assistant Professor

845.938.4607

Curtis.Decker@usma.edu

evans.jpg

Dr. Mark Evans

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence

845.938.5022

Mark.Evans@usma.edu

​MAJ Chris Graves ​Instructor ​845.938.5514 William.Graves@usma.edu
hart.jpg

LTC Steven Hart

Assistant Professor

845.938.3084

Steven.Hart@usma.edu

klosky.jpg

Dr. J. Ledlie Klosky

Associate Professor

845.938.2471

Ledlie.Klosky@usma.edu


Knuuti.jpg

LTC Kevin Knuuti

Mobilization Designee

845.938.4009

Kevin.Knuuti@usma.edu

mccoy.jpg

MAJ Brad McCoy

Instructor

845.938.8691

Brad.McCoy@usma.edu


McDonald.jpg

LTC Jim McDonald

Mobilization Designee

845.938.2600

James.McDonald@usma.edu

mlakar.jpg

Dr. Paul Mlakar

Class of 1953 Distinguished Chair of Civil Engineering

845.938.6950

Paul.Mlakar@usma.edu

moody.jpg

LTC Paul Moody

Assistant Professor

845.938.6511

Paul.Moody@usma.edu

quadrato.jpg

LTC Craig Quadrato

Director, CE Design Group

845.938.6942

Craig.Quadrato@usma.edu

spittka.jpg

MAJ Berndt Spittka

Instructor

845.938.6024

Berndt.Spittka@usma.edu

wright.jpg

MAJ Erik Wright

Instructor

845.938.2378

Erik.Wright@usma.edu



Mechanical Engineering Division

Name Position Phone E-mail
crawford.jpg

COL Bobby G. Crawford

Director, ME Division

845.938.4247

Bobby.Crawford@usma.edu

andrews.jpg

MAJ Daniel Andrews

Instructor

845.938.8898

Daniel.Andrews@usma.edu

arnas.jpg

Dr. Ozer Arnas

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

845.938.5518

Ozer.Arnas@usma.edu

benson.jpg

LTC Michael Benson

Director, Aero/Thermo Group

845.938.6214

Michael.Benson@usma.edu

chetcuti.jpg

MAJ Steve Chetcuti

Instructor

845.938.6707

Steven.Chetcuti@usma.edu

elgan.jpg

MAJ Steven Elgan

Instructor

845.938.5524

Steven.Elgan@usma.edu

floersheim.jpg

LTC Bruce Floersheim

Director, Center for Innovation and Engineering

845.938.7819

Bruce.Floersheim@usma.edu

goyings.jpg

MAJ Ryan Goyings

Instructor

845.938.4075

Ryan.Goyings@usma.edu


Griffin.jpg

MAJ Lanny V. Griffin

Mobilization Designee

845.938.8719

Lanny.Griffin@usma.edu

hampton.jpg

Dr. Roy David Hampton

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

845.938.8398

Roy.Hampton@usma.edu

hoyer.jpg

​MAJ Brodie Hoyer

​Instructor

​845.938.7084

Brodie.Hoyer@usma.edu

johnson.jpg

MAJ Elsa Johnson

Instructor

845.938.2956

Elsa.Johnson@usma.edu

pafford.jpg

CPT(P) Brent Pafford

Instructor

845.938.4076

Brent.Pafford@usma.edu

recla.jpg

MAJ Benjamin Recla

​Instructor

​845.938.7189

Benjamin.Recla@usma.edu

rogers.jpg

Dr. John Rogers

Associate Professor

845.938.4179

John.Rogers@usma.edu

tamm.jpg

Dr. Gunnar Tamm

Associate Professor

845.938.5515

Gunnar.Tamm@usma.edu

thomas.jpg

MAJ Hans Thomas

Instructor

845.938.6517

Hans.Thomas@usma.edu

vanpoppel.jpg

​LTC Bret Van Poppel

​Director, ME Design Group

​845.938.2665

Bret.VanPoppel@usma.edu

walker.jpg

​CPT(P) Amber Walker

​Assistant Professor

​845.938.6597

Amber.Walker@usma.edu

zifchock.jpg

Dr. Rebecca Zifchock

Visiting Professor

845.938.5526

Rebecca.Zifchock@usma.edu



Support Group

Name Position Phone E-mail
ahn.jpg

Mr. Chong Ahn

Laboratory Technician

845.938.5376

Chong.Ahn@usma.edu

boss.jpg

Mr. Michael Boss

Director, Laboratories

845.938.2436

Michael.Boss@usma.edu

butler.jpg

Mr. Jeff Butler

Electronics Technician

845.938.5401

Jeff.Butler@usma.edu

crosbie.jpg

Mr. Lynden Crosbie

Engineering Technician

845.938.3847

Lynden.Crosbie@usma.edu

ellingsen.jpg

Mr. Richard Ellingsen

Mechanical Engineering Technician

845.938.5377

Richard.Ellingsen@usma.edu

hoffman.jpg

Mr. Donald Hoffman

Laboratory Technician

845.938.2591

Donald.Hoffman@usma.edu

mcfarland.jpg

​Ms. Shannon McFarland

​Procurement Specialist

​845.938.0357

Shannon.McFarland@usma.edu

shea.jpg

Ms. Kriste Shea

Infromation Management Officer and SharePoint Administrator 845.938.4799 Kriste.Shea@usma.edu
ryan.jpg

Mr. Eddie Ryan

Director, Computer Support

845.938.8719

Eddie.Ryan@usma.edu

​Mr. Richard Shields, Jr. ​Administrative Assistant ​845.938.2600 Richard.Shields.Jr@usma.edu
tesoriero.jpg

Ms. Mary Tesoriero

Director, Dept Admin and Supply

845.938.8718

Mary.Tesoriero@usma.edu

wilson.jpg

Mr. Rod Wilson

Engineering Technician

845.938.2437

Roderick.Wilson@usma.edu