Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Corbin Forum : Branch Info

Branch Seminar POCs

The officers listed below can answer basic branch questions as well as discuss the unique considerations and opportunities for women and joint domicile couples. Please don't hesitate to contact them for more information.
 
Branch POCs Other Websites
AG.png LTC Linda Emerson
(kay.emerson@usma.edu

MAJ Christy Licklider
(christy.licklider@usma.edu)

MAJ Tricia George
(patricia.george@usma.edu)

MAJ Missy Rosol
(missy.rosol@usma.edu)
AG Branch Site - DMI
ada.png CPT John Christie
(john.christie@usma.edu)

LTC Tina Hartley
(tina.hartley@usma.edu)
ADA Branch Site - DMI
av.png

MAJ Hartleigh Caine
(hartleigh.caine@usma.edu)

COL Donna Korycinsky
(donna.korycinsky@usma.edu)

MAJ Casey Martinez
(casey.martinezz@usma.edu)

MAJ Kristina Richardson
(kristina.richardson@usma.edu)
AV Branch Site - DMI
ch.png MAJ Julia Brennan
(julia.brennan@usma.edu)

MAJ Chevelle Malone
(chevelle.malone@usma.edu)

MAJ Annmarie Ruppert
(annmarie.ruppert@usma.edu)
CM Branch Site - DMI
en.png MAJ Kristin Graham
(kristin.graham@usma.edu)

CPT Ruth Mower
(ruth.mower@usma.edu)

MAJ Kathryn Purchase
(kathryn.purchase@usma.edu)
EN Branch Site - DMI
fa.png MAJ Tony Bianchi
(anthony.bianchi@usma.edu)
FA Branch Site - DMI
fi.png MAJ Jennifer Thibeault
(jennifer.thibealut@usma.edu)
FI Branch Site - DMI
ms.png CPT Chrystal Agnor
(chrystal.agnor@usma.edu)

LTC Lolita Burrell
(lolita.burrell@usma.edu)
MS Branch Site - DMI
mi.png MAJ Donna Hess
(donna.hess@usma.edu)

MAJ Heidi Urben
(heidi.urben@usma.edu)

MAJ Nicole Ussery
(nicole.ussery@usma.edu)
MI Branch Site - DMI
mp.png MAJ Kate Conkey
(kate.conkey@usma.edu)

CPT Elizabeth Zerwick
(elizabeth.zerwick@usma.edu)
MP Branch Site - DMI
od.png MAJ Jackie Escobar
(jacqueline.escobar@usma.edu)
OD Branch Site - DMI
qm.png MAJ Nicole Starr
(nicole.starr@usma.edu)

CPT Melissa Steele
(melissa.steele@usma.edu)

LTC Libby Schott
(elizabeth.schott@usma.edu)
QM Branch Site - DMI
sc.png MAJ Natalie Vanatta
(natalie.vanatta@usma.edu)

COL Lisa Shay
(lisa.shay@usma.edu)

COL Diane Ryan
(diane.ryan@usma.edu)
SC branch Site - DMI
tc.png MAJ Beth Behn
(beth.behn@usma.edu)

COL Donna Brazil
(donna.brazil@usma.edu)
TC Branch Site - DMI