Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
LTCPhilosophyDavidBarnes845.938.2329David.Barnes@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 309
LTC John BauerLTCPhilosophyJohnBauer845.938.4685​John.Bauer@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 409
Dr.EnglishBrianneBilsky845.938.2976Brianne.Bilsky@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 303
LTCEnglishLauraBozeman845.938.2231 laura.bozeman@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 324
LTCPhilosophyToddBurkhardt845.938.3059Todd.Burkhardt@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 323b
COL (Ret.)EmeritusJohnCalabroProfessor
MAJ Sean CaseMAJEnglishSeanCase845.938.2502Sean.Case@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 313
LTC Sean ClevelandLTCEnglishSeanCleveland845.938.5922Sean.Cleveland@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 308
MAJ Deborah DaleyMAJEnglishDeborahDaley845.938.2484Deborah.Daley@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 225
MAJ Sean DansbergerMAJPhilosophySeanDansberger845.938.2646Sean.Dansberger@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 226
MAJEnglishPaulDeleon845.938.2661Paul.Deleon@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 313
CPTEnglishReneeFarrar845.938.4337Renee.Farrar@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 227
Dr. Stephen FinnDr.PhilosophyStephenFinn845.938.4257stephen.finn@usma.eduAssociate Professor of PhilosophyJefferson Hall, CTE
MAJ Ian FishbackMAJPhilosophyIanFishback845.938.8383ian.fishback@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 308
Mrs. Kristina FoxMrs.Administrative StaffKristinaFox845.938.3967Kristina.Fox@usma.eduExecutive OfficerLincoln Hall, Room 322
1
Dr. Justin GageDr.EnglishJustinGage845.938.0227Justin.Gage@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 304
MAJEnglishErinHadlock845.938.2691erin.hadlock@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 301
LTCEnglishDavidHarper845.938.0925Dave.Harper@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 300
Dr. Jason HoppeDr.EnglishJasonHoppe845.938.2198Jason.Hoppe@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 407
MAJ Harry JonesMAJPhilosophyHarryJones845.938.2388​harry.jones@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 304
CPTEnglishAdamKarr845.938.1630Adam.Karr@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 302
MAJEnglishMikeKieser845.938.5234micheal.kieser@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 411
LTCPhilosophyPeterKilner845.938.0865Peter.Kilner@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorCALDOL
COL Scott KrawczykCOLEnglishScottKrawczyk845.938.2501Scott.Krawczyk@usma.eduDepartment HeadLincoln Hall, Room 321
1
MAJPhilosophyTimothyLeone845.938.2189Timothy.Leone@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 408
MAJEnglishAndrewMarsh845.938.4068Andrew.Marsh@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 313
LTC Christopher MayerLTCPhilosophyChristopherMayer845.938.0225Christopher.Mayer@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 311
LTCEnglishDavidMcConnell845.938.3617David.Mcconnell@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 308
Dr. Tony McGowanDr.EnglishTonyMcGowan845.938.2670Gerard.McGowan@usma.edu​Associate Professor of EnglishLincoln Hall, Room 310
Mr. Robert McLoughlinMr.Administrative StaffRobertMcLoughlin-N/A-845.938.3187Robert.Mcloughlin@usma.eduSystems AdministratorLincoln Hall, Room 228
2
LTCEnglishNaomiMercer845.938.2771Naomi.Mercer@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 404
MAJ Hendrik MillerMAJEnglishHendrikMiller845.938.3882hendrik.miller@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 303
LTC Peter MolinLTCEnglishPeterMolin845.938.3242Peter.Molin@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 307
Dr.PhilosophyCourtneyMorris845.938.2595Courtney.Morris@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 312
Dr.EnglishMary AnneMyers845.938.8184Mary.Myers@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 227
Dr. Marc NapolitanoDr.EnglishMarcNapolitano845.938.2186Marc.Napolitano@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 412
COL John NelsonCOLEnglishJohnNelson845.938.2248John.Nelson@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 310A
Dr. Graham ParsonsDr.PhilosophyGrahamParsons845.938.3553Graham.Parsons@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 302
CPTPhilosophyScottParsons845.938.2199David.Parsons@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 226
CPTPhilosophyCharlesPhillips845.938.2863Charles.Phillips@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 323b
MAJPhilosophySaythalaPhonexayphova845.938.5237Saythala.Phonexayphova@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 312
MAJEnglishStoneyPortis845.938.2643Stoney.Portis@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 301
Dr. Patrick QueryDr.EnglishPatrickQuery845.938.4363Patrick.Query@usma.eduAssociate ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 314
Dr. Elizabeth SametDr.EnglishElizabethSamet845.938.2083Elizabeth.Samet@usma.eduProfessor of EnglishLincoln Hall, Room 223
3
LTC Michael SaxonLTCEnglishMichaelSaxon845.938.5922Michael.Saxon@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 324
MAJ Kevin SchiemanMAJPhilosophyKevinSchieman845.938.2189Kevin.Schieman@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 408
Dr. Richard SchoonhovenDr.PhilosophyRichardSchoonhoven845.938.2485Richard.Schoonhoven@usma.eduAssociate Professor of PhilosophyLincoln Hall, Room 410
Dr.EnglishJessicaStock845.938.3552Jessica.Stock@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 409
COL Michael StonehamCOLEnglishMichaelStoneham845.938.2772Michael.Stoneham@usma.eduAcademy Professor and Acting Deputy Department HeadLincoln Hall, Room 320
2
Dr. Robert E. TullyDr.PhilosophyRobertTully845.938.3410Robert.Tully@usma.eduProfessor of PhilosophyLincoln Hall, Room 406
4
LTCEnglishThomasVeale845.938.0226Thomas.Veale@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 306
MAJ WardMAJEnglishThomasWard845.938.4745thomas.ward@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 411
Dr. Rebecca WisorDr.EnglishRebeccaWisor845.938.3368Rebecca.Wisor@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 225
LTC Joseph WyszynskiLTCAdministrative StaffJosephWyszynski845.938.5256Joseph.Wyszynski@usma.eduMilitary Executive OfficerLincoln Hall, Room 323
3
LTCEnglishJesseZuck845.938.0420jesse.zuck@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 412