Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
LTCAcademy Professors and Associate ProfessorsDavidBarnes845.938.2329David.Barnes@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 223
LTC John BauerLTCAssistant Professors and InstructorsJohnBauer845.938.4685​John.Bauer@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 409
Dr. Melissa BergeronDr.Assistant Professors and InstructorsMelissaBergeron845.938.5237Melissa.Bergeron@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 312
COL (Ret.)EmeritusJohnCalabroProfessor Emeritus (In Memoriam)
MAJ Sean CaseMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsSeanCase845.938.2199Sean.Case@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 226
MAJAdministrative StaffDannyCazier845.938.2058John.Cazier@usma.eduMilitary Executive OfficerLincoln hall, Room 323A
2
Dr.Assistant Professors and InstructorsBetsyChunko845.938.2976Betsy.Chunko@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 303
LTC Sean ClevelandLTCAssistant Professors and InstructorsSeanCleveland845.938.5922Sean.Cleveland@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 308
MAJ Robert CrouseMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsRobertCrouse845.938.4165rob.crouse@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 408
MAJ Deborah DaleyMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsDeborahDaley845.938.2661Deborah.Daley@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 313
MAJ Sean DansbergerMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsSeanDansberger845.938.2646Sean.Dansberger@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 226
MAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsPaulDeleon845.938.5234Paul.Deleon@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 411
Dr. Stephen FinnDr.Academy Professors and Associate ProfessorsStephenFinn845.938.4257stephen.finn@usma.eduAssociate Professor of PhilosophyJefferson Hall, CTE
MAJ Ian FishbackMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsIanFishback845.938.1630ian.fishback@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 302
Mrs. Kristina FoxMrs.Administrative StaffKristinaFox845.938.3967Kristina.Fox@usma.eduExecutive OfficerLincoln Hall, Room 322
1
LTC Justin GageLTCAcademy Professors and Associate ProfessorsJustinGage845.938.0226Justin.Gage@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 306
MAJ Karin R. GreshamMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsKarinGresham845.938.2484karin.gresham@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 225
MAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsErinHadlock845.938.3882erin.hadlock@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 303
LTCAcademy Professors and Associate ProfessorsDavidHarper845.938.0925Dave.Harper@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 300
Dr. Jason HoppeDr.Assistant Professors and InstructorsJasonHoppe845.938.4745Jason.Hoppe@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 411
LTC Brian ImiolaLTCAcademy Professors and Associate ProfessorsBrianImiola845.938.2329Brian.Imiola@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 223
Dr. Richard JohnstonDr.Assistant Professors and InstructorsRichardJohnston845.938.2643Richard.Johnston@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 301
MAJ Harry JonesMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsHarryJones845.938.8184 ​harry.jones@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 227
LTCAcademy Professors and Associate ProfessorsPeterKilner845.938.0865Peter.Kilner@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorCALDOL
COL Scott KrawczykCOLProfessors and Department HeadsScottKrawczyk845.938.2501Scott.Krawczyk@usma.eduDepartment HeadLincoln Hall, Room 321
1
MAJ Charles L. MarkleyMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsCharlesMarkley845.938.8383charles.markley@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 308
MAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsAndrewMarsh845.938.4068Andrew.Marsh@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 313
LTC Christopher MayerLTCAcademy Professors and Associate ProfessorsChristopherMayer845.938.0225Christopher.Mayer@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 311
LTCAssistant Professors and InstructorsDavidMcConnell845.938.3617David.Mcconnell@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 308
Dr. Tony McGowanDr.Academy Professors and Associate ProfessorsTonyMcGowan845.938.2670Gerard.McGowan@usma.edu​Associate Professor of EnglishLincoln Hall, Room 310
Mr. Robert McLoughlin1SG(Ret.)Administrative StaffRobertMcLoughlinOrdnance Corps845.938.3187Robert.Mcloughlin@usma.eduSystems AdministratorLincoln Hall, Room 228
3
LTCAssistant Professors and InstructorsNaomiMercer845.938.2691Naomi.Mercer@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 301
MAJ Hendrik MillerMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsHendrikMiller845.938.3059hendrik.miller@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 323
LTC Peter MolinLTCAcademy Professors and Associate ProfessorsPeterMolin845.938.3242Peter.Molin@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 307
Dr.Assistant Professors and InstructorsMary AnneMyers845.938.4337Mary.Myers@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 227
Dr. Marc NapolitanoDr.Assistant Professors and InstructorsMarcNapolitano845.938.2771Marc.Napolitano@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 404
COL John NelsonCOLAcademy Professors and Associate ProfessorsJohnNelson845.938.2248John.Nelson@usma.eduAcademy ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 310A
Dr. Graham ParsonsDr.Assistant Professors and InstructorsGrahamParsons845.938.3553Graham.Parsons@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 302
CPTAssistant Professors and InstructorsSaythalaPhonexayphova845.938.2502Saythala.Phonexayphova@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 313
Dr. Patrick QueryDr.Academy Professors and Associate ProfessorsPatrickQuery845.938.4363Patrick.Query@usma.eduAssociate ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 314
Mrs.Administrative StaffSoo Jin HwangRademacher845.938.2501Soojin.Rademacher@usma.eduSecretaryLincoln Hall, Room 322
4
Dr. Karin RoffmanDr.Academy Professors and Associate ProfessorsKarinRoffman845.938.2198Karin.Roffman@usma.eduAssociate Professor of EnglishLincoln Hall, Room 407
Dr. Elizabeth SametDr.Professors and Department HeadsElizabethSamet845.938.2083Elizabeth.Samet@usma.eduProfessor of EnglishLincoln Hall, Room 309
3
LTC Michael SaxonLTCAssistant Professors and InstructorsMichaelSaxon845.938.4764Michael.Saxon@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 314
MAJ Kevin SchiemanMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsKevinSchieman845.938.2189Kevin.Schieman@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 408
Dr. Richard SchoonhovenDr.Academy Professors and Associate ProfessorsRichardSchoonhoven845.938.2485Richard.Schoonhoven@usma.eduAssociate Professor of PhilosophyLincoln Hall, Room 410
Dr.Assistant Professors and InstructorsJessicaStock845.938.3552Jessica.Stock@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 409
COL Michael StonehamCOLProfessors and Department HeadsMichaelStoneham845.938.2772Michael.Stoneham@usma.eduAcademy Professor and Acting Deputy Department HeadLincoln Hall, Room 320
2
Ms.Administrative StaffJeanTalman845.938.5256Jean.Talman@usma.eduAdministrative Support AssistantLincoln Hall, Room 323A
5
Dr. Robert E. TullyDr.Professors and Department HeadsRobertTully845.938.3410Robert.Tully@usma.eduProfessor of PhilosophyLincoln Hall, Room 406
4
MAJ Nicholas UtzigMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsNicholasUtzig845.938.0420Nicholas.Utzig@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 412
LTCAssistant Professors and InstructorsThomasVeale845.938.2863Thomas.Veale@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 323
MAJ WardMAJAssistant Professors and InstructorsThomasWard845.938.2388thomas.ward@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 304
LTC Joe WestLTCAssistant Professors and InstructorsJoeWest845.938.2186Joe.West@usma.edu InstructorLincoln Hall, Room 412
Dr. Rebecca WisorDr.Assistant Professors and InstructorsRebeccaWisor845.938.3368Rebecca.Wisor@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 225
LTC Joseph WyszynskiLTCAssistant Professors and InstructorsJosephWyszynski845.938.0227Joseph.Wyszynski@usma.eduInstructorLincoln Hall, Room 304
LTCAssistant Professors and InstructorsJesseZuck845.938.2231jesse.zuck@usma.eduAssistant ProfessorLincoln Hall, Room 324