Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff


Professors and Department Heads
  Name Position Phone E-mail
COL Scott Krawczyk COL Scott Krawczyk Professor and Department Head 845-938-3659 Scott.Krawczyk@usma.edu
COL Michael Stoneham ​Academy Professor​ and Acting Deputy Department Head ​845-938-2772 michael.stoneham@usma.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Samet ​Professor of English ​845-938-2083 Elizabeth.Samet@usma.edu
Dr. Robert E. Tully Dr. Robert E. Tully Professor of Philosophy 845-938-2501 Robert.Tully@usma.edu
Academy Professors and Associate Professors
Name​ ​Position Phone​ ​E-mail
LTC Justin Gage Academy Professor​ 845-938-0226​ Justin.Gage@usma.edu
LTC Brian Imiola LTC Brian Imiola ​Academy Professor ​845-938-2329 Brian.Imiola@usma.edu
LTC Christopher Mayer Academy Professor​​ 845-938-0225 Christopher.Mayer@usma.edu
Dr. Tony McGowan​ Associate Professor of English​ 845-938-2670​ Gerard.McGowan@usma.edu
LTC Peter Molin​ Academy Professor​ ​845-938-3242 Peter.Molin@usma.edu
COL John Nelson​ Academy Professor​ 845-938-2248​ John.Nelson@usma.edu
Dr. Patrick Query Associate Professor​ ​845-938-8383 Patrick.Query@usma.edu
Dr. Karin Roffman Dr. Karin Roffman ​Associate Professor​ ​845-938-4764 Karin.Roffman@usma.edu
Dr. Terri Sabatos ​Associate Professor​ ​845-938-2198​ Terri.Sabatos@usma.edu
Dr. Schoonhoven Dr. Richard Schoonhoven Associate Professor of Philosophy​ 845-938-2485​ Richard.Schoonhoven@usma.edu
Assistant Professors and Instructors
  Name Position Phone E-mail
MAJ Thomas N. Anderson MAJ Thomas N. Anderson Instructor 845-938-2199 Thomas.Anderson@usma.edu
LTC David Barnes LTC David Barnes Assistant Professor 845-938-2231 David.Barnes@usma.edu
LTC Bauer LTC John Bauer ​Instructor ​845-938-5234 John.Bauer@usma.edu
Dr. Melissa Bergeron Dr. Melissa Bergeron Assistant Professor 845-938-5237 Melissa.Bergeron@usma.edu
CPT Sean Case CPT Sean Case Instructor 845-938-2661 Sean.Case@usma.edu
LTC Scott T. Chancellor LTC Scott T. Chancellor Assistant Professor 845-938-2771 Scott.Chancellor@usma.edu
LTC Sean Cleveland LTC Sean Cleveland Assistant Professor 845-938-4745 Sean.Cleveland@usma.edu
MAJ Crouse MAJ Robert Crouse ​​Instructor ​845-938-2976 rob.crouse@usma.edu
CPT Daley ​CPT Deborah Daley ​Instructor ​845-938-2502 Deborah.Daley@usma.edu
MAJ Dansberger ​MAJ Sean Dansberger ​Instructor ​845-938-2646 Sean.Dansberger@usma.edu
MAJ John Dvorak MAJ John Dvorak Instructor 845-938-2691 john.dvorak@usma.edu
Dr. Stephen Finn Dr. Stephen Finn Assistant Professor of Philosophy 845-938-4257 stephen.finn@usma.edu
MAJ David Escobar MAJ David E. Escobar ​Instructor ​845-938-3882 david.escobar@usma.edu
MAJ Fishback ​MAJ Ian Fishback ​Instructor ​845-938-4337 ian.fishback@usma.edu
Dr. Gray ​Dr. Patrick Gray ​Assistant Professor ​845-938-3552
MAJ Karin R. Gresham MAJ Karin R. Gresham Instructor 845-938-0227 karin.gresham@usma.edu
MAJ Hadlock ​MAJ Erin Hadlock ​Instructor ​845-938-2155 erin.hadlock@usma.edu
MAJ Bauer ​LTC David Harper ​Instructor ​845-938-3617 ​TBA
MAJ Richard Hartney MAJ Richard Hartney Instructor 845-938-4685 richard.hartney@usma.edu
Prof Hoppe ​Dr. Jason Hoppe ​Assistant Professor ​845-938-2643 Jason.Hoppe@usma.edu
Prof Johnston ​Dr. Richard Johnston ​Assistant Professor ​845-938-0420 Richard.Johnston@usma.edu
MAJ Jones ​MAJ Harry Jones ​Instructor ​845-938-2484 harry.jones@usma.edu
MAJ Charles L. Markley MAJ Charles L. Markley Instructor 845-938-1630 charles.markley@usma.edu
MAJ Miller ​MAJ Hendrik Miller ​Instructor ​845-938-3059 hendrik.miller@usma.edu
Dr. Marc Napolitano Dr. Marc Napolitano Assistant Professor 845-938-8184 Marc.Napolitano@usma.edu
Prof Parsons Dr. Graham Parsons Assistant Professor 845-938-3553 Graham.Parsons@usma.edu
LTC Michael Saxon LTC Michael Saxon Assistant Professor 845-938-0925 Michael.Saxon@usma.edu
CPT Schieman ​CPT Kevin Schieman ​Instructor ​845-938-2189 Kevin.Schieman@usma.edu
MAJ Nicolas Utzig MAJ Nicholas Utzig ​Instructor ​845-938-4165 Nicholas.Utzig@usma.edu
CPT Ward ​CPT Thomas Ward ​Instructor ​845-938-4068 thomas.ward@usma.edu
MAJ Alexandre Weis MAJ Alexandre Weis Instructor 845-938-2863 Alexandre.Weis@usma.edu
LTC Joe West LTC Joe West Instructor 845-938-2186 Joe.West@usma.edu
Dr. Rebecca Wisor Dr. Rebecca Wisor Assistant Professor 845-938-3368 Rebecca.Wisor@usma.edu
LTC Wyszynski ​LTC Joseph Wyszynski ​Instructor ​845-938-2388 Joseph.Wyszynski@usma.edu
Administrative Staff
  Name Position Phone E-mail
Mrs. Kristina Fox Mrs. Kristina Fox Executive Officer 845-938-3967 Kristina.Fox@usma.edu
Ms. Fran Hoag Ms. Fran Hoag Administrative Support Assistant 845-938-5256 Frances.Hoag@usma.edu
Ms. Mira Majadas Ms. Mira Majadas Executive Secretary 845-938-2501 Almira.Majadas@usma.edu
Mr. Robert McLoughlin Mr. Robert McLoughlin Systems Administrator 845-938-3187 Robert.Mcloughlin@usma.edu