Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Department of Foreign Languages : Current Faculty_Old

Current Faculty

 
Name Position Phone E-mail

McPeak.jpg COL Rickie A. McPeak Department Head 845.938.2002 Rickie.McPeak@usma.edu

Ebner.jpg COL Gregory Ebner Deputy Department Head 845.938.8639 Gregory.Ebner@usma.edu

Willig.jpg MAJ Mike Tobias Executive Officer 845.938.0224 Michael.Tobias@usma.edu

Vazulik.jpg Dr. Johannes Vazulik Dir. of Curriculum & Assessment 845.938.5281 Johannes.Vazulik@usma.edu

Smith.jpg Dr. Geri Smith Dir. of Faculty Development 845.938.8731 Geri.Smith@usma.edu
Admin Staff
Name Position Phone E-mail

pic_na1.png Mrs. Rose Maresco Administrative Officer 845.938.3152 Rose.Maresco@usma.edu

pic_na1.png Mrs. Judith A. Dubaldi Office Automation Assistant 845.938.2400 Judith.Dubaldi@usma.edu

pic_na1.png Mrs. Eileen M. O'Donnell Department Secretary 845.938. Eileen.ODonnell@usma.edu

pic_na1.png Mr. Willard D. Pentz Classroom Aide 845.938.8793 Willard.Pentz@usma.edu

pic_na1.png Ms. Susan G. Rivera Abroad Program Coordinator 845.938.8739 Susan.Rivera@usma.edu

Helsel2.jpg Mr. Robert Helsel Department Computer Officer 845.938.2966 Robert.Helsel@usma.edu

Ruscelli.jpg Mr. Charles Ruscelli IT Computer Specialist 845.938.3647 Charles.Ruscelli@usma.edu
CLCRS
Name Position Phone E-mail

DiMeo.jpg COL David DiMeo Academy Professor of Arabic 845.938.2998 David.DiMeo@usma.edu

Aguirre.jpg LTC Jesús Aguirre Academy Professor, Spanish 845.938.5286 Jesus.Aguirre@usma.edu

Siska.jpg Dr. Peter P. Siska Associate Professor, CLCRS 845.938.3036 Peter.Siska@usma.edu

Wolfel.jpg Dr. Richard Wolfel Associate Professor, CLCRS 845.938.8798 Richard.Wolfel@usma.edu

Watson.jpg Dr. Jeffrey Watson Chair of Linguistics & Language Acquisition 845.938.0292 Jeffrey.Watson@usma.edu

pic_na1.png Ms. Sherri Bellinger Instructor of Linguistics & CLCRS 845.938.5329 Sherri.Bellinger@usma.edu

pic_na1.png Mr. James Piscitelli 845.938.0972 James.Piscitelli@usma.edu
Arabic
Name Position Phone E-mail

Whiteman.jpg MAJ Mark Whiteman Instructor of Arabic 845.938.4143 Mark.Whiteman@usma.edu

DiMeo.jpg COL David DiMeo Academy Professor of Arabic 845.938.2998 David.DiMeo@usma.edu

Ebner.jpg COL Gregory Ebner Deputy Department Head 845.938.8639 Gregory.Ebner@usma.edu

Baskerville.jpg COL John Baskerville Academy Professor of Arabic 845.938.5943 John.Baskerville@usma.edu

Chouairi.jpg Dr. Rajaa Chouairi Associate Professor of Arabic 845.938.8796 Rajaa.Chouairi@usma.edu

Hess2.jpg MAJ Donna Hess Instructor of Arabic 845.938.4586 Donna.Hess@usma.edu

pic_na1.png Mr. Khanna Mandzha 845.938. Khanna.Mandzha@usma.edu
Chinese
Name Position Phone E-mail

Radik.jpg MAJ Matthew Radik Desk Chief and Chinese Instructor 845.938.2919 Matthew.Radik@usma.edu

Gallagher.jpg Dr. Martha Gallagher Associate Professor of Chinese 845.938.3269 Martha.Gallagher@usma.edu

Ao.jpg Dr. Qun Ao Associate Professor of Chinese 845.938.4572 Qun.Ao@usma.edu

Huang.jpg Dr. Hongyu Huang Assistant Professor of Chinese 845.938.0192 Hongyu.Huang@usma.edu

Liu.jpg Yuanman Liu (Visiting Chinese Professor) Professor of Chinese 845.938.2426 Yuanman.Liu@usma.edu

Can_Wang.jpg Can Wang (Visiting Chinese Professor) Instructor of Chinese 845.938.2426 Can.Wang@usma.edu
Farsi
Name Position Phone E-mail

Welton.jpg Mrs. Jaleh Welton Course Director and Instructor of Persian (Farsi) 845.938.0057 Jaleh.Welton@usma.edu
French
Name Position Phone E-mail

Ashcraft.jpg MAJ David Ashcraft Instructor of French 845.938.4518 David.Ashcraft@usma.edu

Smith.jpg Dr. Geri Smith Dir. of Faculty Development 845.938.8731 Geri.Smith@usma.edu

Praud.jpg Dr. Julia Praud Assistant Professor of French 845.938.0317 Julia.Praud@usma.edu

Verolla.jpg Dr. Steven Verolla Assistant Professor of French 845.938.8742 Steven.Verolla@usma.edu

Ruppert.jpg MAJ Annmarie Ruppert Instructor of French 845.938.3777 Annmarie.Ruppert@usma.edu

VanSickle.jpg MAJ Jeffrey Van Sickle Instructor of French 845.938.4331 Jeffrey.VanSickle@usma.edu

Hijduk.jpg CPT Ronald Hijduk Instructor of French 845.938.0312 Ronald.Hijduk@usma.edu
German
Name Position Phone E-mail

Francis.jpg MAJ Jordan Francis Desk Chief/Instructor of German 845.938.8734 Jordan.Francis@usma.edu

Vazulik.jpg Dr. Johannes Vazulik Dir. of Curriculum & Assessment 845.938.5281 Johannes.Vazulik@usma.edu

Gagnon.jpg COL Mark Gagnon Academy Professor of German 845.938.0041 Mark.Gagnon@usma.edu

Fidorra.jpg LTC Fidorra Jürgen German Liaison Officer USMA and Instructor, German 845.938.8732 Jurgen.Fidorra@usma.edu

Willig.jpg MAJ Douglas Willig Executive Officer 845.938.0224 Douglas.Willig@usma.edu

Harwell.jpg Dr. Xenia Srebrianski-Harwell Assistant Professor of German 845.938.8733 Xenia.Harwell@usma.edu

pic_na1.png CAPT Nicholas Moller Air Force Exchange Officer 845.938. Nicholas.Moller@usma.edu
Portuguese
Name Position Phone E-mail

Fagergren.jpg MAJ David Fagergren Desk Chief/Instructor of Portuguese 845.938.0187 David.Fagergren@usma.edu

Cinelli.jpg LTC Carlos Cinelli Brazilian Exchange Officer 845.938.4144 Carlos.Cinelli@usma.edu

JonesKellogg.jpg Dr. Rebecca Jones-Kellogg Assistant Professor of Portuguese 845.938.0055 Rebecca.JonesKellogg@usma.edu

Enslen.jpg Joshua Alma Enslen Assistant Professor of Portuguese 845.938.0044 Joshua.Enslen@usma.edu

Lewis.jpg Dr. Christopher T. Lewis Assistant Professor of Portuguese 845.938.0511 Christopher.Lewis@usma.edu

Igrejas.jpg António M.A. Igrejas Instructor of Portuguese 845.938.0257 Antonio.Igrejas@usma.edu

Harrison.jpg CPT Jeffery (Chris) Harrison Instructor of Portuguese 845.938.0308 Chris.Harrison@usma.edu
Russian
Name Position Phone E-mail

Nerstheimer.jpg LTC Michael Nerstheimer Desk Chief/Instructor of Russian 845.938.8738 Michael.Nerstheimer@usma.edu

McPeak.jpg COL Rickie A. McPeak Department Head 845.938.2002 Rickie.McPeak@usma.edu

Mansour.jpg Dr. Lawrence K. Mansour Assistant Professor of Russian 845.938.4349 Lawrence.Mansour@usma.edu

Dobrunoff.jpg Dr. Olga Dobrunoff Assistant Professor of Russian 845.938.0059 Olga.Dobrunoff@usma.edu

Tobias.jpg MAJ Michael Tobias Executive Officer/Instructor of Russian 845.938.0224 Michael.Tobias@usma.edu

Pendergast.jpg Mr. John Pendergast Assistant Professor 845.938.6154 John.Pendergast@usma.edu
Spanish
Name Position Phone E-mail

Yike.jpg MAJ Alissa McKaig Desk Chief/Instructor of Spanish 845.938.8743 Alissa.Yike@usma.edu

Aguirre.jpg LTC Jesús Aguirre Academy Professor, Spanish 845.938.5286 Jesus.Aguirre@usma.edu

Netza.jpg LTC Netzahualcoyotl Albarran Mendoza Mexican Liason Officer/Instructor of Spanish 845.938.8741 Netzahualcoyotl.AlbarranMendoza@usma.edu

Vidler.jpg Dr. Laura L. Vidler Associate Professor of Spanish 845.938.3748 Laura.Vidler@usma.edu

Steigman.jpg Dr. Jonathan Steigman Associate Professor of Spanish 845.938.8740 Jonathan.Steigman@usma.edu

Goldberg.jpg Ms. Elizabeth Goldberg Instructor of Spanish 845.938.0311 Elizabeth.Goldberg@usma.edu

Gallardo.jpg MAJ Vijay Gallardo Instructor of Portuguese 845.938.2743 Vijay.Gallardo@usma.edu

Riggs.jpg CPT Adam Riggs Instructor of Spanish 845.938.0058 Adam.Riggs@usma.edu

pic_na1.png CAPT Richard Hallon Dean's Executive Officer 845.938. Richard.Hallon@usma.edu