Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

NOTICE: Webpage is still upder update/construction due to movement of offices and positions.

Updated as of: 17 AUG 2015

 

HQ's Division Personnel
Rank Name Position Duty Phone Room # Email
COL  Neumann Jonathan Director (845) 938-4214 WH5107 jonathan.neumann@usma.edu
LTC Mattox James Deputy Director (845) 938-4213 WH5107 james.mattox@usma.edu
MAJ Klink Jonathan Executive Officer (845) 938-8723 WH5107 jonathan.klink@usma.edu
MSG Burris Stanley Senior Enlisted Advisor / MS100 Instructor (845) 938-2884 WH5107 stanley.burris@usma.edu
GS7 Buehler Neania Training Technician (845) 938-2040 WH5107 neania.buehler@usma.edu
MR Hague Eric Management Assistant (845) 938-0064 WH5113 eric.hague@usma.edu
GS13 Metro Richard Assessment Coordinator (845) 938-0064 WH5113 richard.metro@usma.edu
MAJ  Spencer John Strategic Plans (845) 938-5391   john.spencer@usma.edu
Accessions Division Personnel
Rank Name Position Duty Phone Room # Email
MAJ Toolan Brendan Division Chief (845) 938-3072 WH4130 brendan.toolan@usma.edu
CPT Pavelka Callea Division Ops Officer QM/TC/OD/AG/FI Branch Rep (845) 938-4804 WH4129 callea.pavelka@usma.edu
CPT/P Barno Robert  AV/MS Branch Rep (845) 938-0709 WH4133 robert.barno@usma.edu
CPT Cockrill Sean IN Branch Rep (845) 938-3635 WH4134 sean.cockrill@usma.edu
CPT Hermon Kathryn EN/MP/CM Branch Rep (845) 938-0448 WH4134 kathryn.hermon@usma.edu 
CPT McCaskill Joshua FA Branch Rep (845) 938-6402 WH4133 joshua.mccaskill@usma.edu
CPT Miles Richard SC/MI/CY Branch Rep (845) 938-0449 WH4133 richard.miles@usma.edu
CPT Stone Stefanie AD Branch Rep (845) 938-6061 WH4133 stefanie.stone@usma.edu
CPT White Jeremy AR Branch Rep (845) 938-3816 WH4134 jeremy.white@usma.edu
Defense & Strategic Studies (DSS) Division Personnel
Rank Name Position Duty Phone Room # Email
LTC Collins Liam DSS Program Director / DS495 & MX400 Instructor (845) 938-3072 WH5112 liam.collins@usma.edu
MAJ  Paxton John DSS Deputy Director / DS455 & DS497 Instructor (845) 938-0709 WH5116 john.paxton@usma.edu
MAJ Ferenzi Steven DS360, DS460, & DS497 Instructor   WH5116 steven.ferenzi@usma.edu
CPT Hedtke Isaac SS307, DS320, & DS497 Instructor   WH5104 isaac.hedtke@usma.edu
MAJ Jackson Michael DS320 & DS497 Instructor (845) 938-6206 WH5106 michael.jackson@usma.edu
CPT Kimbrell Curtis DS350 & DS497 Instructor / DAC 2018 & 2019 (845) 938-0448 WH5104 curtis.kimbrell@usma.edu
MAJ Lasiter Nolan DS385, DS460, & DS497 Instructor / DAC 2016 (845) 938-3635 WH5116 nolan.lasiter@usma.edu
CPT Phillips Caleb DS470 & DS497 Instructor / DAC 2017   WH5104 caleb.phillips@usma.edu
Military Science (MS) Division Personnel
Rank Name Position Duty Phone Room # Email
LTC Stefano Ciro MS Chief / MS300 Instructor (845) 938-4307 WH4120 ciro.stefano@usma.edu
MAJ Hayden Daniel MS Assistant Chief / MS300 Instructor   WH4121 daniel.hayden@usma.edu
CPT Biering Danielle MS100 Course Director / Pistol Club (845) 938-0711 WH5105 danielle.biering@usma.edu
SFC Navas Carlos MS100 Assistant Course Director (845) 938-4304 WH5105 carlos.navasmartinez@usma.edu
MAJ Fornes Jonathan MS200 Course Director (845) 938-3906 WH4126 jonathan.fornes@usma.edu
GS11 Sclama WIlliam MS200 Assistant Course Director (845) 938-5727 WH4125 william.sclama@usma.edu
MAJ Carter Cory MS300 Course Director / Combat Weapons Team (845) 938-0193 WH4127 cory.carter@usma.edu
CPT Goble Caleb MS300 Assistant Course Director / S&F LTP / Marksmanship   WH4128 caleb.goble@usma.edu
CPT Ackah Kwansah MS200 Instructor (845) 938-3596 WH4123 kwansah.ackah@usma.edu
CPT Auer Jeffrey iBooks (845) 938-3736 WH4124 jeffrey.auer@usma.edu
CPT Ayres Jolene MS200 Instructor / Law Enforcement Club   WH4123 jolene.ayres@usma.edu
CPT Blackburn Anthony MS200 Instructor / AASLT S3   WH4123 anthony.blackburn@usma.edu
CPT Blaine Benjamin MS200 Instructor / Drill Team     benjamin.blaine@usma.edu
LTC Bowman Silas MS100 Instructor   WH5105 silas.bowman@usma.edu
MAJ Brown David MS300 Instructor (845) 938-8726 WH4122 david.brown3@usma.edu
MSG Carlson Matthew MS300 Instructor (845) 938-4186 WH4104 matthew.carlson@usma.edu
SFC Chambers Cinnamon MS100 Instructor   WH5105 cinnamon.chambers@usma.edu
CPT Coil Jared Instructor     jared.coil@usma.edu
SFC Elderkin Gregory MS100 Instructor   WH5105  
CPT Hickman Jamie MS200 Instructor (845) 938-5684 WH4123 jamie.hickman@usma.edu
CPT Hitschfeld Rodrigo MS200 Instructor (845) 938-3596 WH4123 rodrigo.hitschfeldarriagada@usma.edu
SFC Hopkins Billy MS100 Instructor (845) 938-9057 WH5105 billy.hopkins@usma.edu
SFC Laird Malcolm MS100 Instructor   WH5105 malcolm.laird@usma.edu
CPT Lorusso Nicholas MS200 Instructor (845) 938-6402   nicholas.lorusso@usma.edu
SFC Naseef Joseph MS100 Instructor (845) 938-4304 WH5105 joseph.naseef@usma.edu
MR Pendergraft Beau MS300 Instructor (845) 938-4186 WH4104 beau.pendergraft@usma.edu
MAJ Peyerl John MS200 Instructor (845) 938-5684 WH4123 john.peyerl@usma.edu
CPT Remy Juan MS200 Instructor (845) 938-5684 WH4123 juan.remy@usma.edu
SFC Rothrock William MS300 Instructor     william.rothrock@usma.edu
CPT Simon Matthew MS300 Instructor (845) 938-4186 WH4104 matthew.simon@usma.edu
SFC Sword Stuart MS100 Instructor (845) 938-4186 WH4104 stuart.sword@usma.edu
MAJ Tsukamoto Takayoshi MS200 Instructor   WH4123 takayoshi.tsukamoto@usma.edu
CPT Zagursky Christopher iBooks   WH4124 christopher.zagursky@usma.edu
Military Training (MT) Division Personnel
Rank Name Position Duty Phone Room # Email
MAJ (P) Barreda Aaron MT Division Chief / MS300 Instructor (845) 938-4304 WH5117 aaron.barreda@usma.edu
MAJ Boggs James MT S3 / CST S3 / MS300 Instructor (845) 938-4304 WH5117 james.boggs@usma.edu
SFC Fendley Jeremy Instructor / Operations NCOIC (845) 938-8726 WH5117 jeremy.fendley@usma.edu
SSG Bowman Christopher Asst. Instructor / DMI Land & Ammo Manager / DMI External Website Manager (845) 938-4906 WH5103 christopher.bowman@usma.edu
MAJ Cameron Mark CCBT S3 / MIAD Selection S3 (845) 938-4304 WH5103 mark.cameron@usma.edu
CPT Holden Steve MS300 Instructor / CFT S3 (845) 938-8822 WH5103 steve.holden@usma.edu
SFC Kalich Jacob S3 Taskings   WH5103 jacob.kalich@usma.edu
CPT Milligan Mark MS300 Instructor / CST S4   WH5117 mark.milligan@usma.edu
MAJ Vega Luis MS300 Instructor / Sandhurst S3 / CLDT S3 (845) 938-3243 WH5103 luis.vega2@usma.edu
CPT Wallgren Christopher MS300 Instructor / CBT S3 / MIAD Selection S3 / Combat Weapons Team   WH5103 christopher.wallgren@usma.edu
Simulation Center Division Personnel
Rank Name Position Duty Phone Room # Email
LTC Schustrom William Simulation Center Director (845) 938-2287 WH6309 william.schustrom@usma.edu
GS11 Castro Victor Simulation Specialist (845) 938-7960 WH6309 victor.castro@usma.edu