Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Department of Physical Education Faculty
 
Name Position Phone E-mail

Barone.png Dr. Ray Barone Assistant Professor/Boxing Course Director 845.938.6292 renard.barone@usma.edu

Bosse.png Mr. Ray Bosse Instructor/Aquatics 845.938.5926 raymond.bosse@usma.edu

Brechue.png Dr. Bill Brechue Professor/Director Center for Physical Development Excellence 845.938.3950 bill.brechue@usma.edu

Carignan.png MAJ Tim Carignan Instructor/Admin Personnel/Recruiting 845.938.5634 timothy.carignan@usma.edu
Ciccarelli.png CPT Dan Ciccarelli Instructor​/Boxing 845.938.7614 dan.ciccarelli@usma.edu

Coelho.png Dr. Jeff Coelho Professor/Dir of Instruction/Military Movement Course Director 845.938.6523 jeffrey.coelho@usma.edu

Coughlin.png Mr. Artie Coughlin Facilities/Boxing 845.938.4351 arthur.coughlin@usma.edu

Crowder.png Dr. Todd Crowder Associate Professor 845.938.2667 todd.crowder@usma.edu

Daniels.png COL Greg Daniels Director of Physical Education 845.938.3401 gregory.daniels@usma.edu

Davis.png CPT Mark Davis Instructor/Admin Personnel/Recruiting 845.938.3248 mark.davis@usma.edu

East.png Dr. Chip East Director of Guidance 845.938.2045 whitfield.east@usma.edu

Fielitz.png Dr. Lynn Fielitz Associate Professor/Associate Director of Instruction 845.938.6525 lynn.fielitz@usma.edu

Freeman.png Mr. Justin Freeman Instructor/Competitive Sports Company Athletics 845.938.6336 justin.freeman@usma.edu
Fulkerson.png Mr. Dustin Fulkerson Instructor/Aquatics 845.938.2744​ dustin.fulkerson@usma.edu

Gannon.png Mr. Paul Gannon Instructor/Competitive Sports Brigade Opens​ 845.938.3320​ paul.gannon@usma.edu

Germain.png COL Jesse Germain Deputy Director of Physical Education 845.938.7621 jesse.germain@usma.edu

Goetz.png Mr. Timothy Goetz Instructor/Military Movement/Snowboarding 845.938.6725 timothy.goetz@usma.edu

Gregory.png Dr. Robert Gregory Center for Physical Development Excellence 845.938.8085 robert.gregory@usma.edu

Hess.png Mr. Greg Hess Instructor/Athletic Trainer 845.938.6244 gregory.hess@usma.edu

Kligerman.png Ms. Sue Kligerman Instructor/Military Movement/Combatives/Rock Climbing 845.938.2279 susan.kligerman@usma.edu

Koppen.png MAJ Tom Koppen Instructor/Program Support 845.938.2744 thomas.koppen@usma.edu

Liba.png LTC Jonathan Liba Instructor/PE350 Course Director 845.938.4437 jonathan.liba@usma.edu
Lilly.png CPT Helen Lilly Instructor/Operations​ 845.938.0751​ helen.lilly@usma.edu

Lorenzen.png Mr. Dan Lorenzen Instructor/Course Director Combatives 845.938.3864 daniel.lorenzen@usma.edu

Luchetta.png MAJ Joe Luchetta Instructor/Instructional Support 845.938.7737 joseph.luchetta@usma.edu
Lilly.png MAJ Rachelle Macon Instructor/Aquatics 845.938.7918​ rachelle.macon@usma.edu
Magennis.png MAJ Matt Magennis Instructor/Military Movement​ 845.938.2135​ matt.magennis@usma.edu

McKenna.png MAJ Laura McKenna Aquatics Instructor/Curriculum Coordinator 845.938.7555 laura.mckenna@usma.edu

McVan.png Mr. John McVan Assistant Professor /Aquatics Course Director 845.938.5656 john.mcvan@usma.edu

Merrigan.png MAJ Beth Merrigan Instructor/Competitive Sports 845.938.5675 elizabeth.s.merrigan@usma.edu

Morales.png LTC Hector R. Morales Academy Professor/Dir of Program Support/PE215 Course Dir 845.938.6648 hector.morales@usma.edu

Nenaber.png MAJ Ryan Nenaber Instructor/Operations 845.938.7624 ryan.nenaber@usma.edu

Palmer.png Mr. John Palmer Instructor/Athletic Trainer 845.938.0092 john.palmer@usma.edu
Parks.png CPT Aaron Parks Instructor/Aquatics 845.938.6890​ aaron.parks@usma.edu

Stacy.png Ms. Melissa Stacy Instructor/Combatives 845.938.7832 melissa.stacy@usma.edu

Strickler.png Mr. Dawes Strickler Instructor/Military Movement/Rock Climbing 845.938.3830 dawes.strickler@usma.edu

Suby.png Mr. Jason Suby Instructor/Athletic Trainer 845.938.5866 jason.suby@usma.edu

Terzic.png CPT Harry Terzic Instructor/Guidance 845.938.2543 muharem.terzic@usma.edu

Tisserand.png MAJ Clint Tisserand Instructor/Guidance 845.938.5047 john.tisserand@usma.edu

VanDam.png Mr. Drew VanDam Instructor/Athletic Trainer 845.938.0238 drew.vandam@usma.edu

Wennblom.png MAJ Martin Wennblom Instructor/Boxing/Operations 845.938.8066 martin.wennblom@usma.edu

Wilson.png CPT Austin Wilson Instructor/Instructional Support – IOCT Testing Officer 845.938.7745 austin.wilson@usma.edu

Woods.png CPT Lorilyn Woods Instructor/Instructional Support - Information Technology Officer 845.938.0670 lorilyn.woods@usma.edu

Woodworth.png Dr. Bart “Woody” Woodworth Assistant Professor/Director of Operations and Training 845.938.2969 bart.woodworth@usma.edu

Yunker.png Dr. Craig Yunker Assistant Professor/Competitive Sports Company Athletics 845.938.6264 craig.yunker@usma.edu