Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Department of Law : Current Faculty

Administration
COL, US Army
Professor & Acting Department Head
 
p: (845) 938-2312
Shane R. Reeves
LTC, US Army
Academy Professor & Acting Deputy
Department Head
 
 

Sharen A. Pacenza

          
Office Supervisor
p: (845) 938-2310

Norma J. Doyle 

 
Secretary to the Department Head
 
p: (845) 938-3510

Thuy T. Casey

Classroom Aide
 
p: (845) 938-5542
Civilian Faculty
 Tim Bakken
Professor of Law

p: (845) 938-5544
e: Timothy.Bakken@usma.edu
Robert J. Goldstein
Professor of Law

p: (845) 938-2269
e: robert.goldstein@usma.edu
Anthony DiSarro
 
Assistant Professor & Chair of Constitutional Law

p: (845) 938-5548
e: anthony.disarro@usma.edu

Academy Professors
   LTC, US Army
MAJ Winston Williams HS (2).jpg
Academy Professor
 
p: (845) 938-5115
   
Military Faculty
Wendy N. Cox
LTC, US Army
 
Assistant Professor
 
p: (845) 938-5550
Steven A. Gariepy
LTC, US Army
 
Assistant Professor
 
p: (845) 938-4543
Matthew J. Kemkes
LTC, US Army
 
Assistant Professor
 
p: (845) 938-2615

 

Michael L. Kramer
LTC, US Army

 
Assistant Professor
 
p: (845) 938-5546
Patrick B. Grant
MAJ, US Army
Assistant Professor
 
p: (845) 938-5549

 


CPT, US Army
Assistant Professor
 
p: (845) 938-5547 e:amy.mccarthy@usma.edu
Matthew Milikowsky
CPT, US Army
Assistant Professor
 
p: (845) 938-4164 e:matthew.milikowsky@usma.edu
​​Trenton W. Powell
CPT, US Army
CPT Trenton Powell.jpg
Assistant Professor & Executive Officer
 
p: (845) 938-5546
e: trenton.powell@usma.edu

 
 
 
 
Professor Emeritus
Dr. Mark D. Welton
Professor of International & Comparative Law

p: (845) 938-3510
e: mark.welton@usma.edu
Adjunct Professors
Roland L. Trope
Adjunct Professor

p: (917) 370-3705
e: jltrope@tropelaw.com
Gary D. Solis
Adjunct Professor

p: (845) 938-3510
e: gdsolis@comcast.com