Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Jefferson Statue

Liaisons by Department


  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Darrell HankinsBehavioral Sciences & LeadershipJH 225(845) 938-8329Darrell.Hankins@usma.edu
Laura MosherCenter for Enhanced PerformanceCivil & Mechanical EngineeringJH 222(845) 938-8296Laura.Mosher@usma.edu
Chemistry and Life ScienceMilitary InstructionPhysics & Nuclear Engineering
Dawn CrumplerElectrical Engineering & Computer ScienceJH 134E(845) 938-7871Dawn.Crumpler@usma.edu
Susan LintelmannEnglish & PhilosophyJH 420B(845) 938-7052Susan.Lintelmann@usma.edu
Elaine McConnellForeign LanguagesUSMA Preparatory SchoolJH 314(845) 938-2954Elaine.McConnell@usma.edu
Michael ArdenGeography & Environmental EngineeringSocial SciencesJH 219(845) 938-1181Michael.Arden@usma.edu
Edward DaceyHistoryJH 218(845) 938-8326Edward.Dacey@usma.edu
Suzanne ChristoffLawJH 418(845) 938-3259Suzanne.Christoff@usma.edu
Karen SheaMathematical SciencesJH 224(845) 938-8331Karen.Shea@usma.edu
Celeste EvansPhysical EducationJH 221(845) 938-8270Celeste.Evans@usma.edu
Alicia Mauldin-WareSystems EngineeringJH 420D(845) 938-7878Alicia.Mauldin@usma.edu