Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Jefferson Statue

Staff Directory by Team




Information Resources

  
  
  
  
  
Sheila BilesProcurement TechnicianJH 133C(845) 938-5504Sheila.Biles@usma.edu
Jennifer ChessLead Information Services TechnicianJH 224(845) 938-4891Jennifer.Chess@usma.edu
Suzanne ChristoffAssociate Director of Unique ResourcesJH 314(845) 938-3259Suzanne.Christoff@usma.edu
Lin ConleyInformation Resources TechnicianJH 314(845) 938-7349Linda.Conley@usma.edu
Dawn CrumplerCollection Support LibrarianJH 134E(845) 938-7871Dawn.Crumpler@usma.edu
Mark DanleyCataloging LibrarianJH 134A(845) 938-8268Mark.Danley@usma.edu
Marie DennettBibliographic Control LibrarianJH 134M(845) 938-2888Marie.Dennett@usma.edu
Albert DePaulInformation Resources TechnicianJH 134L(845) 938-3681Albert.DePaul@usma.edu
Susan LintelmannManuscripts CuratorJH 420B(845) 938-7052Susan.Lintelmann@usma.edu
Casey MadrickInformation Resources TechnicianJH 420E(845) 938-1180Casey.Madrick@usma.edu
Alicia Mauldin-WareArchives CuratorJH 420D(845) 938-7878Alicia.Mauldin@usma.edu
Elaine McConnellRare Book CuratorJH 314(845) 938-2954Elaine.McConnell@usma.edu
Nick OlijnykDigital Initiatives LibrarianJH 134(845) 938-7816nicholas.olijnyk@usma.edu
Denise RayInformation Resources TechnicianJH 133G(845) 938-8789Denise.Ray@usma.edu
Charlyn RichardsonInformation Resources TechnicianJH 134K(845) 938-3258Charlyn.Richardson@usma.edu
David StocktonAssociate Director of Collection ServicesJH 133(845) 938-2843David.Stockton@usma.edu
Latisha TaylorInformation Resources TechnicianJH 134J(845) 938-4551Latisha.Taylor@usma.edu
Manja YirkaContinuing Resources LibrarianJH 134C(845) 938-8790Manja.Yirka@usma.edu

Information Services

  
  
  
  
  
Michael ArdenAudio-Visual LibrarianJH 219(845) 938-1181Michael.Arden@usma.edu
Deborah DisalvoAssociate Director of User ServicesJH 230(845) 938-8332Deborah.Disalvo@usma.edu
Jack EckhardtInformation Services TechnicianJH 226(845) 938-8333john.eckhardt@usma.edu
Celeste EvansPlace-Based Services LibrarianJH 221(845) 938-8270Celeste.Evans@usma.edu
O'Niesha FraserInformation Services TechnicianJH 216(845) 938-1185oniesha.fraser@usma.edu
Sharon GillespieInformation Services TechnicianJH 226(845) 938-8328Sharon.Gillespie@usma.edu
Darrell HankinsInformation Literacy LibrarianJH 225(845) 938-8329Darrell.Hankins@usma.edu
Corey HarmonVirtual Services LibrarianJH 228(845) 938-6010Geoffrey.Harmon@usma.edu
Kim MillerInformation Services TechnicianJH 216(845) 938-7735Kimberly.Miller@usma.edu
Laura MosherCadet Engagement LibrarianJH 222(845) 938-8296Laura.Mosher@usma.edu
Daniel PritchardAssociate Director of Curricular EngagementJH 425(845) 938-1184Daniel.Pritchard@usma.edu
Jacy PungelloInformation Services TechnicianJH 226(845) 938-1192Jacy.Pungello@usma.edu
Karen SheaPlebe Experience LibrarianJH 215(845) 938-8331Karen.Shea@usma.edu

Information Support

  
  
  
  
  
Christopher BarthLibrarian and Associate DeanJH 124(845) 938-3833Christopher.Barth@usma.edu
Pam LongInformation Support CoordinatorJH 129(845) 938-8301Pamela.Long@usma.edu
Barbara MaroneyFacility Support TechnicianJH 123(845) 938-1135Barbara.Maroney@usma.edu
Rik MillerSystems TechnicianJH 416(845) 938-1123hendrik.miller@usma.edu
Melinda MosleyAssociate Director of Finance and FacilitiesJH 122(845) 938-5448Melinda.Mosley@usma.edu
Dave MyersSystems SpecialistJH 418(845) 938-1170david.myers@usma.edu
Travis SchabenAssociate Director of SystemsJH 419(845) 938-3185Travis.Schaben@usma.edu
Larry TietzeSystems Librarian for Information ServicesJH 417(845) 938-4789Larry.Tietze@usma.edu
^ Back to Top