Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Jefferson Statue

Staff Directory by Division




Administration Services

  
  
  
  
  
Christopher BarthUSMA Librarian and Associate DeanJH 124(845) 938-3833Christopher.Barth@usma.edu
Pam LongAdministrative Support AssistantJH 129(845) 938-8301Pamela.Long@usma.edu
Melinda MosleyAdministrative LibrarianJH 122(845) 938-5448Melinda.Mosley@usma.edu
Jesse QuinonesSupply TechnicianJH 123(845) 938-2209Jesse.Quinones@usma.edu

Access Services

  
  
  
  
  
Donna ChestnutCirculation TechnicianJH 214A(845) 938-9825Donna.Chestnut@usma.edu
Deborah DisalvoAssociate DirectorJH 215(845) 938-8332Deborah.Disalvo@usma.edu
Sharon GillespieInterLibrary Loan TechnicianJH 226(845) 938-8328Sharon.Gillespie@usma.edu
James McEneryLibrary TechnicianJH 216A(845) 938-1185James.McEnery@usma.edu
Kimberly MillerLibrary TechnicianJH 216(845) 938-7735Kimberly.Miller@usma.edu
Jacy PungelloLibrary TechnicianJH 226(845) 938-1192Jacy.Pungello@usma.edu
Robert SorceInterLibrary Loan TechnicianJH 226(845) 938-8333Robert.Sorce@usma.edu

Information Gateway

  
  
  
  
  
Michael ArdenAudio-Visual LibrarianJH 219(845) 938-1181Michael.Arden@usma.edu
Edward DaceyReference LibrarianJH 218(845) 938-8326Edward.Dacey@usma.edu
Celeste EvansReference LibrarianJH 221(845) 938-8270Celeste.Evans@usma.edu
Darrell HankinsReference LibrarianJH 225(845) 938-8329Darrell.Hankins@usma.edu
Thomas LynchReference LibrarianJH 223(845) 938-8323Thomas.Lynch@usma.edu
Laura MosherReference LibrarianJH 222(845) 938-8296Laura.Mosher@usma.edu
Daniel PritchardAssociate DirectorJH 230(845) 938-1184Daniel.Pritchard@usma.edu
Karen SheaReference LibrarianJH 224(845) 938-8331Karen.Shea@usma.edu

Materials Processing

  
  
  
  
  
Sheila BilesSerials TechnicianJH 133C(845) 938-5504Sheila.Biles@usma.edu
Jennifer ChessLibrary TechnicianJH 134H(845) 938-4891Jennifer.Chess@usma.edu
Dawn CrumplerCataloging LibrarianJH 134E(845) 938-7871Dawn.Crumpler@usma.edu
Marie DennettCataloging LibrarianJH 134M(845) 938-2888Marie.Dennett@usma.edu
Albert DePaulLibrary TechnicianJH 134L(845) 938-3681Albert.DePaul@usma.edu
Heather GoyetteCataloging LibrarianJH 134G(845) 938-7816Heather.Goyette@usma.edu
Denise RayLibrary TechnicianJH 133G(845) 938-8789Denise.Ray@usma.edu
Charlyn RichardsonCataloging TechnicianJH 134K(845) 938-3258Charlyn.Richardson@usma.edu
David StocktonAssociate DirectorJH 133(845) 938-2843David.Stockton@usma.edu
Latisha TaylorLibrary TechnicianJH 134J(845) 938-4551Latisha.Taylor@usma.edu
Manja YirkaLibrarianJH 134C(845) 938-8790Manja.Yirka@usma.edu

Special Collections & Archives

  
  
  
  
  
Suzanne ChristoffAssociate DirectorJH 418(845) 938-3259Suzanne.Christoff@usma.edu
Linda ConleyLibrary TechnicianJH 314(845) 938-7349Linda.Conley@usma.edu
Susan LintelmannManuscripts CuratorJH 420B(845) 938-7052Susan.Lintelmann@usma.edu
Casey MadrickArchives TechnicianJH 420E(845) 938-1180Casey.Madrick@usma.edu
Alicia Mauldin-WareArchives CuratorJH 420D(845) 938-7878Alicia.Mauldin@usma.edu
Elaine McConnellRare Book CuratorJH 314(845) 938-2954Elaine.McConnell@usma.edu

Systems Management

  
  
  
  
  
Christine BassettAssociate DirectorJH 419(845) 938-3185Christine.Bassett@usma.edu
Tamara SloanLibrary TechnicianJH 420C(845) 938-1123Tamara.Sloan@usma.edu
Larry TietzeSystems LibrarianJH 417(845) 938-4789Larry.Tietze@usma.edu