Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Jefferson Statue

Staff Directory by Name


  
  
  
  
  
  
Michael ArdenAudio-Visual LibrarianJH 219(845) 938-1181Michael.Arden@usma.eduInformation Services
Christopher BarthUSMA Librarian and Associate DeanJH 124(845) 938-3833Christopher.Barth@usma.eduInformation Support
Sheila BilesSerials TechnicianJH 133C(845) 938-5504Sheila.Biles@usma.eduInformation Resources
Jennifer ChessLibrary TechnicianJH 134H(845) 938-4891Jennifer.Chess@usma.eduInformation Resources
Suzanne ChristoffAssociate Director of Unique ResourcesJH 418(845) 938-3259Suzanne.Christoff@usma.eduInformation Resources
Linda ConleyLibrary TechnicianJH 314(845) 938-7349Linda.Conley@usma.eduInformation Resources
Dawn CrumplerCataloging LibrarianJH 134E(845) 938-7871Dawn.Crumpler@usma.eduInformation Resources
Mark DanleyCataloging LibrarianJH 134A(845) 938-8268Mark.Danley@usma.eduInformation Resources
Marie DennettCataloging LibrarianJH 134M(845) 938-2888Marie.Dennett@usma.eduInformation Resources
Albert DePaulLibrary TechnicianJH 134L(845) 938-3681Albert.DePaul@usma.eduInformation Resources
Deborah DisalvoAssociate Director of User ServicesJH 230(845) 938-8332Deborah.Disalvo@usma.eduInformation Services
Celeste EvansReference LibrarianJH 221(845) 938-8270Celeste.Evans@usma.eduInformation Services
Sharon GillespieInterLibrary Loan TechnicianJH 226(845) 938-8328Sharon.Gillespie@usma.eduInformation Services
Lauren HallAccess Services LibrarianJH 218(845) 938-1188Lauren.Hall@usma.eduInformation Services
Darrell HankinsReference LibrarianJH 225(845) 938-8329Darrell.Hankins@usma.eduInformation Services
Corey HarmonAccess Services LibrarianJH 228(845) 938-6010Geoffrey.Harmon@usma.eduInformation Services
Susan LintelmannManuscripts CuratorJH 420B(845) 938-7052Susan.Lintelmann@usma.eduInformation Resources
Pam LongAdministrative Support AssistantJH 129(845) 938-8301Pamela.Long@usma.eduInformation Support
Casey MadrickArchives TechnicianJH 420E(845) 938-1180Casey.Madrick@usma.eduInformation Resources
Barbara MaroneyFacility Support AssistantJH 123(845) 938-1135Barbara.Maroney@usma.eduInformation Support
Alicia Mauldin-WareArchives CuratorJH 420D(845) 938-7878Alicia.Mauldin@usma.eduInformation Resources
Elaine McConnellRare Book CuratorJH 314(845) 938-2954Elaine.McConnell@usma.eduInformation Resources
Kimberly MillerLibrary TechnicianJH 216(845) 938-7735Kimberly.Miller@usma.eduInformation Services
Laura MosherReference LibrarianJH 222(845) 938-8296Laura.Mosher@usma.eduInformation Services
Melinda MosleyAssociate Director of Finance and FacilitiesJH 122(845) 938-5448Melinda.Mosley@usma.eduInformation Support
Daniel PritchardAssociate Director of Curricular EngagementJH 425(845) 938-1184Daniel.Pritchard@usma.eduInformation Services
Jacy PungelloLibrary TechnicianJH 226(845) 938-1192Jacy.Pungello@usma.eduInformation Services
Denise RayLibrary TechnicianJH 133G(845) 938-8789Denise.Ray@usma.eduInformation Resources
Charlyn RichardsonCataloging TechnicianJH 134K(845) 938-3258Charlyn.Richardson@usma.eduInformation Resources
Travis SchabenAssociate Director of Information SystemsJH 419(845) 938-3185Travis.Schaben@usma.eduInformation Support
Karen SheaReference LibrarianJH 215(845) 938-8331Karen.Shea@usma.eduInformation Services
David StocktonAssociate Director of Collection ServicesJH 133(845) 938-2843David.Stockton@usma.eduInformation Resources
Latisha TaylorLibrary TechnicianJH 134J(845) 938-4551Latisha.Taylor@usma.eduInformation Resources
Larry TietzeSystems LibrarianJH 417(845) 938-4789Larry.Tietze@usma.eduInformation Support
Manja YirkaContinuing Resources LibrarianJH 134C(845) 938-8790Manja.Yirka@usma.eduInformation Resources
 
^ Back to Top