Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Jefferson Statue

Liaisons by Name


  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Michael ArdenSocial SciencesJH 219(845) 938-1181Michael.Arden@usma.edu
Suzanne ChristoffLawJH 418(845) 938-3259Suzanne.Christoff@usma.edu
Dawn CrumplerElectrical Engineering & Computer ScienceJH 134E(845) 938-7871Dawn.Crumpler@usma.edu
Edward DaceyHistoryJH 218(845) 938-8326Edward.Dacey@usma.edu
Celeste EvansPhysical EducationJH 221(845) 938-8270Celeste.Evans@usma.edu
Lauren HallPhysics & Nuclear EngineeringJH 228(845) 938-1188Lauren.Hall@usma.edu
Darrell HankinsBehavioral Sciences & LeadershipJH 225(845) 938-8329Darrell.Hankins@usma.edu
Gus KeilersHistoryJH 134A(845) 938-8268John.Keilers@usma.edu
Susan LintelmannEnglish & PhilosophyJH 420B(845) 938-7052Susan.Lintelmann@usma.edu
Thomas LynchSystems EngineeringJH 223(845) 938-8323Thomas.Lynch@usma.edu
Alicia Mauldin-WareGeography & Environmental EngineeringJH 420D(845) 938-7878Alicia.Mauldin@usma.edu
Elaine McConnellForeign LanguagesJH 314(845) 938-2954Elaine.McConnell@usma.edu
Laura MosherCivil & Mechanical EngineeringJH 222(845) 938-8296Laura.Mosher@usma.edu
Daniel PritchardMilitary InstructionJH 230(845) 938-1184Daniel.Pritchard@usma.edu
Karen SheaMathematical SciencesCenter for Enhanced PerformanceUSMA Preparatory SchoolJH 224(845) 938-8331Karen.Shea@usma.edu
Manja YirkaChemistry & Life SciencesJH 134C(845) 938-8790Manja.Yirka@usma.edu