Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Jefferson Statue

Liaisons by Name


  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Michael ArdenSocial SciencesJH 219(845) 938-1181Michael.Arden@usma.edu
Suzanne ChristoffLawJH 314(845) 938-3259Suzanne.Christoff@usma.edu
Mark DanleyMilitary HistoryJH 134A(845) 938-8268Mark.Danley@usma.edu
Celeste EvansPhysical EducationJH 221(845) 938-8270Celeste.Evans@usma.edu
Darrell HankinsBehavioral Sciences & LeadershipJH 225(845) 938-8329Darrell.Hankins@usma.edu
Corey HarmonAmerican & International HistoryJH 228(845) 938-6010Geoffrey.Harmon@usma.edu
Susan LintelmannEnglish & PhilosophyJH 420B(845) 938-7052Susan.Lintelmann@usma.edu
Alicia Mauldin-WareGeography & Environmental EngineeringJH 420D(845) 938-7878Alicia.Mauldin@usma.edu
Elaine McConnellForeign LanguagesPhysics & Nuclear EngineeringJH 314(845) 938-2954Elaine.McConnell@usma.edu
Laura MosherCivil & Mechanical EngineeringJH 222(845) 938-8296Laura.Mosher@usma.edu
Nick OlijnykElectrical Engineering & Computer ScienceJH 134(845) 938-7816nicholas.olijnyk@usma.edu
Daniel PritchardMilitary InstructionMathematical SciencesSystems EngineeringJH 425(845) 938-1184Daniel.Pritchard@usma.edu
Karen SheaCenter for Enhanced PerformanceUSMA Preparatory SchoolJH 215(845) 938-8331Karen.Shea@usma.edu
Manja YirkaChemistry & Life SciencesJH 134C(845) 938-8790Manja.Yirka@usma.edu
 
^ Back to Top