Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Department of Systems Engineering Faculty


Name Position Phone E- mail

picna.png Ms. Anne Barrett IT Specialist 845.938.4477 Anne.Barrett@usma.edu

picna.png Mr. Wayne Batterson Combat Simulation Manager 845.938.5535 Wayne.Batterson@usma.edu
Beskow.jpg MAJ David Beskow Instructor/ORCEN Analyst 845.938.3373 David.Beskow@usma.edu

picna.png Mr. Jeff Booth​ ​IT Specialist ​845-938-5871 Jefferey.Booth@usma.edu

Brennan.bmp MAJ Julia Brennan Instructor 845.938.3180 Julia.Brennan@usma.edu

Burk.bmp Dr. Roger Chapman Burk Associate Professor 845.938.4754 Roger.Burk@usma.edu

Carr.bmp Mr. Jim Carr Instructor 845.938.4753 James.Carr@usma.edu

Chennault.jpg Mr. Dave Chennault Instructor 845.938.4399 David.Chennault@usma.edu

picna.png MAJ Ashok Deb​ ORCEN Analyst​ 845-938-5168​ Ashok.Deb@usma.edu

Demarest.jpg MAJ Jeff Demarest Instructor 845.938.5507 Jeffrey.Demarest@usma.edu

Driscoll.jpg Dr. Patrick Driscoll Professor of Operations Research/Acting Deputy Department Head 845.938.6587 Patrick.Driscoll@usma.edu

Enos.jpg MAJ Josh Eaton​ Instructor​ 845-938-5181​ Joshua.Eaton@usma.edu

Elkins.jpg Dr. Timothy Elkins Assistant Professor/Transformation Chair 845.938.2707 Timothy.Elkins@usma.edu

Enos.jpg MAJ James Enos Assistant Professor/Operations Officer/2013 DAC 845.938.3114 James.Enos@usma.edu

Enos.jpg LTC Paul Evangelista Academy Professor/Systems Management Program Director 845.938.5941 Paul.Evangelista@usma.edu

Faber.jpg MAJ Isaac Faber Instructor 845.938.4311 Isaac.Faber@usma.edu

Farr.jpg Dr. John Farr Professor of Engineering Management/Director, C/NRCD 845.938.5206 John.Farr@usma.edu

Gaspard.jpg MAJ Joshua Gaspard Instructor 845.938.2746 Joshua.Gaspard@usma.edu

Henderson.jpg MAJ Pierre Han Instructor 845.938.7705 Pierre.Han@usma.edu

Henderson.jpg LTC Steve Henderson Academy Professor/Systems Engineering Program Director 845.938.5662 Steven.Henderson@usma.edu

Henderson.jpg Bruce Keith Professor of Sociology 845.938.6321 Bruce.Keith@usma.edu

Kewley.jpg COL Robert Kewley Professor and Department Head 845.938.5534 Robert.Kewley@usma.edu

Korcynski.jpg COL Donna Korycinski Academy Professor 845.938.8788 Donna.Korycinski@usma.edu

Kucik.jpg LTC Paul Kucik Academy Professor/Engineering Management Program Director 845.938.5529 Paul.Kucik@usma.edu

Kucik.jpg Michael J. Kwinn, Jr. Professsor of Systems Engineering 845.938.2668 Michael.Kwinn@usma.edu

picna.png Mr. Gene Lesinski ORCEN XO/AIAD Director 845.938.5897 Eugene.Lesinski@usma.edu

Licklider.jpg MAJ Christy Licklider Instructor/2014 DAC/ORCEN Analyst 845.938.5661 Christy.Licklider@usma.edu

McCarthy.jpg LTC Dan McCarthy Academy Proefssor/ ORCEN Director 845.938.4893 Daniel.McCarthy@usma.edu

McDonald.jpg LTC Kenny McDonald Engineering Management Program Director 845.938.4752 Kenneth.McDonald@usma.edu

picna.png Mr. John Melendez IT Administrator 845.938.5872 John.Melendez@usma.edu

picna.png Ms. Betty Melick Office Supervisor 845.938.2701 Elizabeth.Melick@usma.edu

picna.png Ms. Michelle Mintz Travel 845.938.3078 Michelle.Mintz@usma.edu

Nunn.jpg MAJ Lawrence Nunn Instructor 845.938.4857 Lawrence.Nunn@usma.edu

Parnell.jpg Dr. Gregory Parnell Professor of Systems Engineering 845.938.4374 Gregory.Parnell@usma.edu

Richards.jpg MAJ Jed Richards Instructor/ORCEN Analyst 845.938.5539 James.Richards@usma.edu

Graham.jpg MAJ Kristin Saling Instructor​ ​845.938.4756 Kristin.Saling@usma.edu

Sawser.jpg MAJ Thomas Saltysiak Assistant Professor 845.938.5539 Thomas.Saltysiak@usma.edu

L_Schott.jpg LTC Libby Schott Academy Professor/CES Program Director 845.938.5578 Elizabeth.Schott@usma.edu

Schott.jpg LTC Russ Schott Assistant Professor/Executive Officer 845.938.4888 Russell.Schott@usma.edu

picna.png Ms. Nancy Simmons Purchasing 845.938.4230 Nancy.Simmons@usma.edu

Thompson.jpg MAJ Brandon Thompson Assistant Professor/Personnel Officer 845.938.6493 Brandon.Thompson@usma.edu

picna.png MAJ Mike Tilton​ ​Assistant Proefssor ​845.938.2073 Michael.Tilton@usma.edu

Thompson.jpg LTC Eric Tollefson Assistant Proefssor 845.938.5663 Eric.Tollefson@usma.edu

Thompson.jpg MAJ Travis Trammell Instructor 845.938.2510 Travis.Trammell@usma.edu

Wood.jpg LTC Marc Wood Instructor​ ​845.938.5525 Marc.Wood@usma.edu

Thompson.jpg MAJ(P) Ryan Worthan Instructor 845.938.5536 Ryan.Worthan@usma.edu
 
Department of Systems Engineering
Mahan Hall
West Point, NY 10996
All Systems GO!