Cadet Review/Parade Schedule

All events cancelled until further notice, due to Coronavirus. 

All Reviews and Parades are held on The Plain and subject to change without notice. 
For more information please call (845) 938-2638.

Retiree Appreciation Day Review – April 25, 2020, Saturday – 11:00 a.m.
Alumni Review – May 19, 2020, Tuesday – 11:00 a.m.
Graduation Review – May 22, 2020, Friday – 11:00 a.m.
Reception Day Review – June 29, 2020, Monday – TBD
Acceptance Day Review – August 15, 2020, Saturday – TBD
Bucknell Game Review – September 4, 2020, Friday – TBD
Oklahoma Game Review – September 26, 2020, Saturday – TBD
Thayer Award Review – October 1, 2020, Thursday – TBD
Princeton Game Review – October 10, 2020, Saturday – TBD
Eastern Michigan Game Review – October 17, 2020, Saturday – TBD
Buffalo Game Review – October 24, 2020, Saturday – TBD
Air Force Game Review – November 7, Saturday – TBD
 

* Cadet March On will take place at home football games and the Army / Navy prior to the start of the game