Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
C&ME Faculty and Staff Directory

 
Command Group

Name Position Phone E-mail
meyer2.jpg

COL Karl F. Meyer

Department Head                                           Professor of Civil Engineering

845.938.4093

Karl.Meyer@usma.edu

​COL Bret Van Poppel

Deputy Department Head                         Professor, USMA/Associate Professor

​845.938.2665 Bret.VanPoppel@usma.edu
gonser.png ​MAJ Jen Gonser

 

Executive Officer                                             Assistant Professor

​845.938.6597 Jennifer.Gonser@usma.edu
Mr. Michael Boss ​Director, Support Group ​845.938.2436 Michael.Boss@usma.edu


Civil Engineering Division

Name Position Phone E-mail
​COL Brad Wambeke

Director, CE Division                                   Academy Professor/Associate Professor

​845.938.4823 Brad.Wambeke@usma.edu
barry.jpg

Dr. Brock Barry

Director, Mechanics Group             Associate Professor

845.938.5850

bristow.jpg

Dr. Elizabeth Bristow

Associate Professor

845.938.3844

Elizabeth.Bristow@usma.edu

placeholder.jpg ​LTC Jakob Bruhl ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.3131 Jakob.Bruhl@usma.edu
campbell.png ​CPT Mike Campbell ​Instructor ​845.938.5027 Michael.Campbell@usma.edu
flaherty.png ​CPT Dave Flaherty ​​Instructor ​845.938.6024 ​​David.Flaherty@usma.edu

Conley.jpg

Dr. Christopher Conley

Associate Professor

845.938.4092

Christopher.Conley@usma.edu

evans.jpg

Dr. Mark Evans

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence

845.938.5022

Mark.Evans@usma.edu

freidenberg2.jpg ​Dr. Aaron Freidenberg ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.8398 Aaron.Freidenberg@usma.edu
placeholder.jpg ​LTC Richard Gash ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.5425 Richard.Gash@usma.edu
hanus2.jpg COL Joseph Hanus

Director, CE Program                             Academy Professor/Associate Professor

​845.938.4099 Joseph.Hanus@usma.edu
hill.png ​LTC Aaron Hill

 

​Director, Design Group                        Assistant Professor

​845.938.2478 Aaron.Hill@usma.edu
​LTC Jamie Hoskin ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.2600 james.hoskin@usma.edu
grisoli.png ​LTG(R) William Grisoli

Class of '53 Chair                                Assistant Professor

​845.938.1114 William.Grisoli@usma.edu
​Dr. Ledlie Klosky ​Professor of Civil Engineering ​845.938.2471 Ledlie.Klosky@usma.edu
mainwaring.png ​​CPT Todd Mainwaring ​​Instructor ​845.938.4075 Todd.Mainwaring@usma.edu
milliman.png ​MAJ Lyle Milliman ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.8691 Lyle.Milliman@usma.edu
moody.jpg

LTC Paul Moody

​Associate Professor

845.938.6511

verma.png ​Mr. Rahul Verma ​Instructor ​845.938.7084 Rahul.Verma@usma.edu


Mechanical Engineering Division

Name Position Phone E-mail
benson.png ​COL Michael Benson

​​

Director, ME Division                                   Academy Professor/Associate Professor

​845.938.6214 Michael.Benson@usma.edu
arnas.jpg

Dr. Ozer Arnas

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

845.938.5518

Ozer.Arnas@usma.edu

arnold.png ​CPT Daniel Arnold ​​​Instructor ​845.938.5517 Daniel.Arnold@usma.edu
ashcraft.png ​CPT Tim Ashcraft ​​​​Instructor ​​845.938.7189 ​​Timothy.Ashcraft@usma.edu
bluman.png ​LTC Jamie Bluman ​​Assistant Professor ​​​845.938.3084 ​​​James.Bluman@usma.edu
cymerman.png ​CPT Joe Cymerman ​​​​​Instructor ​​​​845.938.6707 Joseph.Cymerman@usma.edu
fisk.png ​CPT Briana Fisk ​​​​​​Instructor ​845.938.5524 ​​Briana.Fisk@usma.edu
freisinger.png ​Dr. Gregory Freisinger ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.4009 Gregory.Freisinger@usma.edu
greulich.png ​CPT Sam Greulich ​​​​​​​Instructor ​845.938.2378 ​​Samuel.Greulich@usma.edu
placeholder.jpg ​​Dr. David Helmer ​Adjunct Professor David.Helmer@usma.edu

 keena.png

LTC Joshua Keena ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.8898 Joshua.Keena@usma.edu
koleci.png ​Dr. Carolann Koleci ​Assistant Professor ​​845.938.4247 ​​Carolann.Koleci@usma.edu
andrewK.png ​​Mr. Andrew Kopeikin ​Visiting Scientist ​845.938.7776 Andrew.Kopeikin@usma.edu
lafiandra.png ​Dr. Mike LaFiandra ​Visiting Scientist ​​845.938.3952 Michael.LaFiandra@usma.edu
linford.png ​CPT Patrick Linford ​​Instructor ​​​845.938.4607 ​​Patrick.Linford@usma.edu
mcdonald.png ​​Dr. Ken McDonald ​Assistant Professor ​​​​845.938.4415 Kenneth.McDonald2@usma.edu
melnyk.png ​COL Richard Melnyk

 

Director, ME Program                               Academy Professor/Assistant Professor

​845.938.4105 Richard.Melnyk@usma.edu
miller.png ​​CPT Matt Miller ​​​Instructor ​​845.938.6517 Matthew.Miller2@usma.edu
placeholder.jpg ​LTC Seth Norberg ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.3475 Seth.Norberg@usma.edu
novoselich.png ​​LTC Brian Novoselich

Director, Center for Innovation and Engineering                                          ​Assistant Professor

​​845.938.6942 ​​Brian.Novoselich@usma.edu
placeholder.jpg ​LTC Matt Posner, M.D. ​Adjunct Professor ​845.938.6612 Matthew.Posner@usma.edu
rigney.png ​​CPT Jeff Rigney ​​​Instructor ​845.938.4076 ​​Jeffrey.Rigney@usma.edu
rogers.jpg

Dr. John Rogers

Associate Professor

845.938.4179

John.Rogers@usma.edu

tamm.jpg

Dr. Gunnar Tamm

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

845.938.5515

Gunnar.Tamm@usma.edu

whipple.png ​LTC Jason Whipple ​Assistant Professor ​845.938.2956 Jason.Whipple@usma.edu
zifchock.png

Dr. Rebecca Zifchock

Associate Professor

845.938.5526

Rebecca.Zifchock@usma.edu



Support Group

Name Position Phone E-mail
ahn.jpg

Mr. Chong Ahn

Laboratory Technician

845.938.5376

Chong.Ahn@usma.edu

antizzo.png ​Ms. Michelle Antizzo Administrative Assistant ​845.938.4197 Michelle.Antizzo@usma.edu
blackmon.png ​Mr. Frank Blackmon ​Laboratory Technician ​845.938.4037 William.Blackmon@usma.edu
butler.jpg

Mr. Jeff Butler

Electronics Technician

845.938.5401

Jeff.Butler@usma.edu

crosbie.jpg

Mr. Lynden Crosbie

Engineering Technician

845.938.3847

Lynden.Crosbie@usma.edu

ellingsen.png

Mr. Richard Ellingsen

Mechanical Engineering Technician

845.938.5377

Richard.Ellingsen@usma.edu

hoffman.jpg

Mr. Donald Hoffman

Laboratory Technician

845.938.2591

Donald.Hoffman@usma.edu

horne.png ​Mr. Eric Horne ​Laboratory Technician ​845.938.2557 Eric.Horne@usma.edu
naclerio.png ​Mr. Joe Naclerio ​Computer Technician
845.938.0155
​​Joseph.Naclerio@usma.edu

placeholder.jpg

​Ms. Amy Pardon

​Procurement Specialist

​845.938.0357

Amy.Pardon@usma.edu

placeholder.jpg ​Ms. Tiffany Pettis Administrative Support, Center for Innovation and Engineering ​845.938.6950 Tiffany.Pettis@usma.edu
tesoriero.jpg

Ms. Mary Tesoriero

Administration Officer

845.938.8718

Mary.Tesoriero@usma.edu

wilson.png

Mr. Rod Wilson

Supervisor, Engineering Technician Group

845.938.2437

Roderick.Wilson@usma.edu