Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Jefferson Statue

Liaisons by Department


  
  
  
  
  
  
Mary AhenakewAmerican & International History(845) 938-1188Mary.Ahenakew@usma.edu
Karen SheaCenter for Enhanced PerformanceUSMA Preparatory School(845) 938-8331Karen.Shea@usma.edu
Manja YirkaChemistry & Life Sciences(845) 938-8790Manja.Yirka@usma.edu
Laura MosherCivil & Mechanical Engineering(845) 938-8296Laura.Mosher@usma.edu
Nick OlijnykElectrical Engineering & Computer Science(845) 938-7816nicholas.olijnyk@usma.edu
Susan LintelmannEnglish & Philosophy(845) 938-7052Susan.Lintelmann@usma.edu
Elaine McConnellForeign Languages(845) 938-2954Elaine.McConnell@usma.edu
Alicia Mauldin-WareGeography & Environmental Engineering(845) 938-7878Alicia.Mauldin@usma.edu
Suzanne ChristoffLaw(845) 938-3259Suzanne.Christoff@usma.edu
Heather SeminelliMathematical Sciences(845) 938-8326Heather.Seminelli@usma.edu
Mark DanleyMilitary History(845) 938-8268Mark.Danley@usma.edu
Daniel PritchardMilitary InstructionSystems Engineering(845) 938-1184Daniel.Pritchard@usma.edu
Celeste EvansPhysical Education(845) 938-8270Celeste.Evans@usma.edu
Jennifer ChessPhysics & Nuclear Engineering(845) 938-4891Jennifer.Chess@usma.edu
Michael ArdenSocial Sciences(845) 938-1181Michael.Arden@usma.edu