Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Jefferson Statue

Staff Directory by Team




Information Resources

  
  
  
  
Sheila BilesProcurement Technician(845) 938-5504Sheila.Biles@usma.edu
Suzanne ChristoffAssociate Director of Unique Resources(845) 938-3259Suzanne.Christoff@usma.edu
Dawn CrumplerCollection Support Librarian(845) 938-7871Dawn.Crumpler@usma.edu
Will DaleyInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-7349william.daley@usma.edu
Mark DanleyCataloging Librarian(845) 938-8268Mark.Danley@usma.edu
Marie DennettBibliographic Control Librarian(845) 938-2888Marie.Dennett@usma.edu
Albert DePaulInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-3681Albert.DePaul@usma.edu
Susan LintelmannManuscripts Curator(845) 938-7052Susan.Lintelmann@usma.edu
Casey MadrickInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-1180Casey.Madrick@usma.edu
Alicia Mauldin-WareArchives Curator(845) 938-7878Alicia.Mauldin@usma.edu
Elaine McConnellRare Book Curator(845) 938-2954Elaine.McConnell@usma.edu
Nick OlijnykDigital Initiatives Librarian(845) 938-7816nicholas.olijnyk@usma.edu
Denise RayInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-8789Denise.Ray@usma.edu
Charlyn RichardsonInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-3258Charlyn.Richardson@usma.edu
David StocktonAssociate Director of Collection Services(845) 938-2843David.Stockton@usma.edu
Latisha TaylorInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-4551Latisha.Taylor@usma.edu
Manja YirkaContinuing Resources Librarian(845) 938-8790Manja.Yirka@usma.edu

Information Services

  
  
  
  
Mary AhenakewExhibitions Coordinator Librarian(845) 938-1188Mary.Ahenakew@usma.edu
Michael ArdenAudio-Visual Librarian(845) 938-1181Michael.Arden@usma.edu
Jennifer ChessLead Information Services Technician(845) 938-4891Jennifer.Chess@usma.edu
Celeste EvansPlace-Based Services Librarian(845) 938-8270Celeste.Evans@usma.edu
Sharon GillespieInformation Services Technician(845) 938-8328Sharon.Gillespie@usma.edu
Kim MillerInformation Services Technician(845) 938-7735Kimberly.Miller@usma.edu
Laura MosherCadet Engagement Librarian(845) 938-8296Laura.Mosher@usma.edu
Jessica PattersonAssociate Director for User Services(845) 938-8332jessica.patterson@usma.edu
Daniel PritchardAssociate Director of Curricular Engagement(845) 938-1184Daniel.Pritchard@usma.edu
Karen SheaPlebe Experience Librarian(845) 938-8331Karen.Shea@usma.edu
Lauren SimpsonInformation Services Technician(845) 938-8333lauren.simpson@usma.edu

Information Support

  
  
  
  
Christopher BarthLibrarian and Associate Dean(845) 938-3833Christopher.Barth@usma.edu
O'Niesha FraserSystems Technician(845) 938-1185oniesha.fraser@usma.edu
Pam LongInformation Support Coordinator(845) 938-8301Pamela.Long@usma.edu
Barbara MaroneyFacility Support Technician(845) 938-1135Barbara.Maroney@usma.edu
Melinda MosleyAssociate Director of Finance and Personnel(845) 938-5448Melinda.Mosley@usma.edu
Dave MyersSystems Specialist(845) 938-1170david.myers@usma.edu
Travis SchabenAssociate Director for Library Systems(845) 938-3185Travis.Schaben@usma.edu
Heather SeminelliAssistant Director for Communications and Assessment(845) 938-8326Heather.Seminelli@usma.edu
Larry TietzeSystems Librarian for Information Services(845) 938-4789Larry.Tietze@usma.edu
^ Back to Top