Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Directory by Name


  
  
  
  
  
Mary AhenakewExhibitions Coordinator Librarian(845) 938-1188Mary.Ahenakew@usma.eduInformation Services
Michael ArdenAudio-Visual Librarian(845) 938-1181Michael.Arden@usma.eduInformation Services
Christopher BarthLibrarian and Associate Dean(845) 938-3833Christopher.Barth@usma.eduInformation Support
Sheila BilesProcurement Technician(845) 938-5504Sheila.Biles@usma.eduInformation Resources
Jennifer ChessLead Information Services Technician(845) 938-4891Jennifer.Chess@usma.eduInformation Services
Suzanne ChristoffAssociate Director of Unique Resources(845) 938-3259Suzanne.Christoff@usma.eduInformation Resources
Dawn CrumplerCollection Support Librarian(845) 938-7871Dawn.Crumpler@usma.eduInformation Resources
Will DaleyInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-7349william.daley@usma.eduInformation Resources
Mark DanleyCataloging Librarian(845) 938-8268Mark.Danley@usma.eduInformation Resources
Marie DennettBibliographic Control Librarian(845) 938-2888Marie.Dennett@usma.eduInformation Resources
Albert DePaulInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-3681Albert.DePaul@usma.eduInformation Resources
Celeste EvansPlace-Based Services Librarian(845) 938-8270Celeste.Evans@usma.eduInformation Services
O'Niesha FraserSystems Technician(845) 938-1185oniesha.fraser@usma.eduInformation Support
Sharon GillespieInformation Services Technician(845) 938-8328Sharon.Gillespie@usma.eduInformation Services
Susan LintelmannManuscripts Curator(845) 938-7052Susan.Lintelmann@usma.eduInformation Resources
Pam LongInformation Support Coordinator(845) 938-8301Pamela.Long@usma.eduInformation Support
Casey MadrickInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-1180Casey.Madrick@usma.eduInformation Resources
Barbara MaroneyFacility Support Technician(845) 938-1135Barbara.Maroney@usma.eduInformation Support
Alicia Mauldin-WareArchives Curator(845) 938-7878Alicia.Mauldin@usma.eduInformation Resources
Elaine McConnellRare Book Curator(845) 938-2954Elaine.McConnell@usma.eduInformation Resources
Kim MillerInformation Services Technician(845) 938-7735Kimberly.Miller@usma.eduInformation Services
Laura MosherCadet Engagement Librarian(845) 938-8296Laura.Mosher@usma.eduInformation Services
Melinda MosleyAssociate Director of Finance and Personnel(845) 938-5448Melinda.Mosley@usma.eduInformation Support
Dave MyersSystems Specialist(845) 938-1170david.myers@usma.eduInformation Support
Nick OlijnykDigital Initiatives Librarian(845) 938-7816nicholas.olijnyk@usma.eduInformation Resources
Jessica PattersonAssociate Director for User Services(845) 938-8332jessica.patterson@usma.eduInformation Services
Daniel PritchardAssociate Director of Curricular Engagement(845) 938-1184Daniel.Pritchard@usma.eduInformation Services
Denise RayInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-8789Denise.Ray@usma.eduInformation Resources
Charlyn RichardsonInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-3258Charlyn.Richardson@usma.eduInformation Resources
Travis SchabenAssociate Director for Library Systems(845) 938-3185Travis.Schaben@usma.eduInformation Support
Heather SeminelliAssistant Director for Communications and Assessment(845) 938-8326Heather.Seminelli@usma.eduInformation Support
Karen SheaPlebe Experience Librarian(845) 938-8331Karen.Shea@usma.eduInformation Services
Lauren SimpsonInformation Services Technician(845) 938-8333lauren.simpson@usma.eduInformation Services
David StocktonAssociate Director of Collection Services(845) 938-2843David.Stockton@usma.eduInformation Resources
Latisha TaylorInformation Resources Technician(845) 938-4551Latisha.Taylor@usma.eduInformation Resources
Larry TietzeSystems Librarian for Information Services(845) 938-4789Larry.Tietze@usma.eduInformation Support
Manja YirkaContinuing Resources Librarian(845) 938-8790Manja.Yirka@usma.eduInformation Resources

Employment: All recruitments for USMA Library staff are posted through USAJOBS.GOV. Applicants can limit searches on that site to particular locations and positions and be notified when jobs matching those criteria are posted.


Internships: The United States Military Academy Library offers selective internship opportunities to graduate and post-graduate students in information-related fields with a special emphasis on equipping the next generation of library leaders to navigate a rapidly evolving profession. For more information, see our LPOM 1-5 on our policies page.